Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:11:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:11:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Mumbai Jog Falls (Talguppa) Chain

22552/Σ Mumbai Jog Falls (Talguppa) Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by trainloverfromCR1979~  Jun 14 2016 (12:21)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 57h 45m  28 halts  Distance: 2212 km  1 xfers
#1. 11021/Dadar - Tirunelveli Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur) (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 0m Distance: 1203 km
xfer @ YPR/Yesvantpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 16227/Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru)
Travel Time: 7h 50m Distance: 366 km
Departs @ 21:30
Platform# 8
  TW  S
Dadar Central/DR
Arrives @ 07:15 +3 nights
Platform# 1
  T  FS

1 xfers. 28 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Dadar Central and Talguppa

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dadar - Tirunelveli Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur) (PT)/11021
#1/==/DR»Dadar Central (8 PFs)»  -21:30+0810.0647mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4042.0
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  22:10+1222:13+153m5142.070 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#3/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)22:53+1822:55+202m1189.03655mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4728.0
#4/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)23:42+1423:45+153m11117.055623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:1064.0
#5/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)00:55+1301:05+2210m22181.051556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:52145.0
#6!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  03:57+2104:00+213m02326.068638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5259.0
#7!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  04:52+2104:55+203m02385.075596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#8!==!TKRTakari (1 PFs)  05:17+2005:20+193m12412.047567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5241.0
#9!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  06:12+906:15+123m32453.014558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:307.0
#10!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  06:45+006:50+45m12460.086556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2333.0
#11!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  07:13+1807:15+172m12493.062549mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4546.0
#12!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  08:00+1908:02+192m02539.057626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0158.0
#13!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  09:03+2409:05+272m22597.058751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5351.0
#14!==!LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  09:58+3210:00+322m22648.053642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#15!==!LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  10:38+3710:40+372m02682.049567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4537.0
#16|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  11:25+3511:27+352m12719.020737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0120.0
#17|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  12:28+1712:38+1110m12739.069640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0575.0
#18!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  13:43+3513:45+362m02814.070558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#19!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  14:13+3514:15+352m02847.050582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#20!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  14:43+3314:45+332m02870.043551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#21!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  15:03+3315:05+332m02883.058597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:58115.0
#22|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  17:03+1617:05+162m12998.038805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#23|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  17:15+1817:17+172m021004.049773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4839.0
#24|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  18:05+718:10+195m021043.085816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#25!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  18:28+1518:30+152m021069.073859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:5871.0
#26!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  19:28+2319:30+232m021140.032825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations02:0063.0
#27/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)21:30-621:50+1320m121203.037918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru)/16227 - Buffer: 8m
104 intermediate stations01:33643.0
#28/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  23:23+1523:25+172m331846.072918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5364.0
#29|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  00:18+2000:20+202m141910.055825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1871.0
#30!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  01:38+2601:40+292m241981.031859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5025.0
#31!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)02:30+1202:35+185m142006.057816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4846.0
#32|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  03:23+1203:25+122m242052.058805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#33|--|TKETarikere (2 PFs)  03:50+1703:52+182m142076.046679mSWRChikkamagalur Dist, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2620.0
#34|--|BDVTBhadravati (3 PFs)  04:18+1304:20+152m142096.070591mSWRBhadravati, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#35|--|SMEShivamogga (Shimoga) (1 PFs)  04:34+1504:35+151m142112.013576mSWRKarnataka 577203, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#36|--|SMETShivamogga Town (Shimoga) (3 PFs)  04:45+1504:50+155m142114.048579mSWRShimoga., Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0956.0
#37|--|ANFAnandapuram (1 PFs)  05:59+2506:00+261m142170.048645mSWRAnandapuram, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3326.0
#38|--|SRFSagara Jambagaru (1 PFs)  06:33+2106:35+212m142196.023583mSWRSagar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:4016.0
#39|--|TLGP•Talguppa (3 PFs)•  07:15+6-142212.0-580mSWRTalaguppa, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.