Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 23:14:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 23:14:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Mail exp-AC exp combo

22606/Σ Kurnool City SC Kolkata Shalimar Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ✿ఛుక్ 🚃 ఛుక్ 🚃 రైలు✿2018~  Jun 24 2016 (14:16)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 42h 35m  14 halts  Distance: 2202 km  1 xfers
#1. 16569/Yesvantpur - Kacheguda Express
Travel Time: 13h 0m Distance: 624 km
xfer @ KCG/Kacheguda  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 12774/Secunderabad - Shalimar Weekly AC Express
Travel Time: 27h 25m Distance: 1578 km
Departs @ 14:30
Platform# 6
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 09:05 +2 nights
Platform# 2
Kolkata Shalimar/SHM

1 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Kolkata Shalimar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Kacheguda Express/16569
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -14:30+3610.042918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#2/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  14:48+1614:50+272m1113.068912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5360.0
#3%==%GBDGauribidanur (3 PFs)  15:43+3815:45+392m1173.050683mSWRChikkaballapur Dist., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#4%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  16:13+4016:15+492m2196.044636mSWRANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1958.0
#5/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)17:34+4217:35+411m01154.045458mSWRAndhra Pradesh 515133, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4533.0
#6/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:20+3018:25+355m21187.053371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#7%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  19:03+3219:05+332m11221.059348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5857.0
#8/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  20:03+3620:05+362m11278.047 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1055.0
#9/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  21:15+4321:20+385m21333.046425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1054.0
#10|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  22:30+3622:32+472m31387.038293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2856.0
#11|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  00:00+2800:02+352m02443.092328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#12|--|SRNRSriramnagar (2 PFs)  00:10+3900:12+382m02455.079307mSCRMahbubnagar Dist., Telangana
10 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#13!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  01:00+4901:02+502m02518.066515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#14!%%!%JCLJadcherla (3 PFs)  01:18+5301:20+532m02535.066543mSCR509301, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3337.0
#15!%%!%SHNRShadnagar (3 PFs)  01:53+5201:55+532m02572.033650mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
11 intermediate stations01:3552.0
#16/==/KCG•Kacheguda (5 PFs)•  03:30+18-02624.0-494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
Secunderabad - Shalimar Weekly AC Express/12774
0 intermediate stations0.0
#17/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -05:40+312624.069539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
21 intermediate stations02:04142.0
#18/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  07:44+507:45+41m12766.061271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:25208.0
#19/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)11:10+311:25+315m42974.06826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:11149.0
#20/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  13:36+513:38+52m321123.07923mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3850.0
#21/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  14:16+714:17+71m121173.04717mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:13150.0
#22/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)17:30+317:50+320m821323.06111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0061.0
#23/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:50+418:55+45m421384.08066mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5270.0
#24/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  19:47+419:49+42m221454.07034mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:06147.0
#25/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  21:55+422:00+45m021601.06126mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:25147.0
#26/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  00:25+400:40+415m331748.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#27/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  01:05+401:10+45m631768.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#28/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  01:40+401:45+45m131795.06328mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
30 intermediate stations02:49178.0
#29/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  04:34+004:36+02m331973.07420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:34116.0
#30/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  06:10+006:20+010m632089.05042mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations02:08108.0
#31/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  08:28+008:30+02m032197.086mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:355.0
#32/==/SHM•Kolkata Shalimar (2 PFs)•  09:05+0-232202.0-8mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.