Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:29:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:29:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
fast connectivity

22619/Σ New Delhi Goa Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Harsh*^~  Jul 02 2016 (13:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 87h 35m  7 halts  Distance: 3462 km  2 xfers
#1. 12622/Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 10m Distance: 795 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 4h 25m
#2. 11062/Pawan Express (PT)
Travel Time: 12h 47m Distance: 714 km
xfer @ TNA/Thane  Buffer: 2h 58m
#3. 12051/Dadar - Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 15m Distance: 547 km
Departs @ 22:30
Platform# 3
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 14:05 +4 nights
Platform# 1
Madgaon Junction/MAO

2 xfers. 7 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Madgaon Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT)/12622
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -22:30+54310.078216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
33 intermediate stations02:30195.0
#2/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  01:00+1:4201:03+1:333m02195.080173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:29118.0
#3/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  02:32+1:5202:35+1:523m12313.070213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2398.0
#4/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  03:58+1:5404:10+1:5312m22411.080259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:40292.0
#5/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)07:50+1:5008:00+1:5110m02703.055498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4092.0
#6/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  09:40+1:4509:45+1:385m32795.069328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Pawan Express (PT)/11062 - Buffer: 30m
382 intermediate stations04:101389.0
#7/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)13:55+2:3514:05+2:5010m042184.065328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:50183.0
#8/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  16:55+2:3717:00+2:365m042367.077309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5469.0
#9/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  17:54+2:3717:55+2:381m142436.059267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5555.0
#10/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  18:50+2:4019:00+2:4210m342491.052209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2824.0
#11/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  19:28+2:4119:30+2:422m242515.087212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:50160.0
#12/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  21:20+3:0321:25+3:065m342675.073 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0073.0
#13/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  22:25+3:0922:30+3:115m242748.028564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:5051.0
#14/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  00:20+2:3300:25+2:375m352799.039589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:0781.0
#15/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  02:32+2:4902:35+2:473m552880.064 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#16/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  02:52+2:4702:55+2:453m852898.02211mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Dadar - Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express (PT)/12051 - Buffer: 5m
22 intermediate stations02:5217.0
#17/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  05:47+505:50+43m552915.04311mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4633.0
#18/==/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  06:36+1306:38+172m752948.072 CRPanvel, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations02:48203.0
#19%--%CHIChiplun (2 PFs)  09:26+3309:28+382m153151.06311mKRPin:415605, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1275.0
#20%--%RNRatnagiri (3 PFs)  10:40+3910:45+415m153226.094132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:11112.0
#21%--%KKWKankavali (2 PFs)  11:56+1:0811:58+1:102m253338.07747mKRKankavli- 416602, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#22%--%KUDLKudal (2 PFs)  12:20+1:1312:22+1:132m153366.07522mKRDist. Sindhudurg- 416520, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4050.0
#23%--%THVMThivim (2 PFs)  13:02+1:1513:04+1:172m153416.04523mKRNorth Goa- 403502, Goa
4 intermediate stations01:0146.0
#24%==%MAO•Madgaon Junction (4 PFs)•  14:05+1:14-153462.0-9mKRMargao 403601, Goa
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.