Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 01:14:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 01:14:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Shortest route . via kota katni-singrauli-barkakana-tatanagar-khargpur . On monday can be used with train 19608

22628/Σ Udaipur-Kolkata chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by सिंगरौली पश्चिम मध्य रेलवे*^~  Jul 11 2016 (11:50)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 40m  22 halts  Distance: 1930 km  1 xfers
#1. 12964/Mewar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 2h 15m Distance: 114 km
xfer @ COR/Chittaurgarh Junction  Buffer: 2h 50m
#2. 18010/Ajmer-Santragachi Weekly Express
Travel Time: 38h 35m Distance: 1816 km
Departs @ 18:15
Platform# ???
Udaipur City/UDZ
Arrives @ 13:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Santragachi Junction/SRC

1 xfers. 22 halts. 280 intermediate Stations between Udaipur City and Santragachi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mewar SF Express (PT)/12964
#1%--%UDZ»Udaipur City (3 PFs)»  -18:15-??10.050582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#2%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  18:20-18:22-2m??14.066566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3538.0
#3%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  18:57-18:59-2m??142.084501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#4%--%KINKapasan (2 PFs)  19:25-19:27-2m??179.033459mNWRKapasan, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0335.0
#5|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)20:30-20:50-20m??1114.047403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
Ajmer-Santragachi Weekly Express/18010 - Buffer: 2h 50m
0 intermediate stations02:100.0
#6|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)23:00-23:20-20m??1114.077403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations01:44134.0
#7|--|BUDIBundi (1 PFs)  01:04-01:06-2m??2248.031255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:1437.0
#8/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)02:20-02:30-10m??2285.079256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5066.0
#9%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  03:20-03:25-5m??2351.047263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:30119.0
#10/==/GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  05:55-06:05-10m??2470.070477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#11%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  06:43-06:45-2m??2514.076502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3646.0
#12%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  07:21-07:23-2m??2560.032403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations03:07100.0
#13/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  10:30-10:35-5m??2660.047519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3877.0
#14/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  12:13-12:15-2m??2737.055365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:00109.0
#15/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  14:15-14:25-10m??2846.038385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
29 intermediate stations06:50260.0
#16!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  21:15-21:25-10m??21106.048376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1863.0
#17%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)22:43-23:08-25m??21169.045194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations03:07141.0
#18!%%!%GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  02:15-02:20-5m??31310.050190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#19/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  03:00-03:05-5m??31344.058234mECR230812, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#20/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  03:33-03:38-5m??31371.065296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3740.0
#21/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  04:15-04:17-2m??31411.089381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2233.0
#22/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  04:39-04:41-2m??31444.060515mECR829203, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations01:2282.0
#23/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)06:03-06:23-20m??31526.061341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:5759.0
#24/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  07:20-07:22-2m??31585.040257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:33102.0
#25/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  09:55-10:05-10m??31687.068164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations02:00136.0
#26/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  12:05-12:15-10m??31823.06442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:40107.0
#27/==/SRC•Santragachi Junction (6 PFs)•  13:55--??31930.0-6mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.