Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 20:56:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 20:56:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via Kpg, Dd

22636/Σ Shirdi Pune Triweekly Pass ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Hung Election this time~  Jul 14 2016 (11:18)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 5m  32 halts  Distance: 602 km  1 xfers
#1. 12132/Sainagar Shirdi - Dadar SF Express (Via Manmad)
Travel Time: 34m Distance: 41 km
xfer @ KPG/Kopargaon  Buffer: 23h 11m
#2. 51402/Manmad - Pune Passenger
Travel Time: 9h 20m Distance: 271 km
Departs @ 22:25
Platform# 1
S T T  
Sainagar Shirdi/SNSI
Arrives @ 07:30 +2 nights
Platform# 4
  T T S
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 32 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Sainagar Shirdi and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sainagar Shirdi - Dadar SF Express (Via Manmad)/12132
#1/--/SNSI»Sainagar Shirdi (2 PFs)»  -22:25+0110.072509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#2/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  22:59+923:00+111m1141.046508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
Manmad - Pune Passenger/51402 - Buffer: 21m
62 intermediate stations23:09290.0
#3/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  22:09+2:0722:10+2:151m22331.052508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#4/--/SNVRSanvatsar (1 PFs)  22:19+2:1522:20+2:171m02339.08520mCRNagpur-Aurangabad-Mumbai Highway, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations01:007.0
#5/--/KNGNKanhegaon (2 PFs)  23:20+1:3523:22+1:332m02346.048498mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#6/--/PBPuntamba Junction (2 PFs)  23:33+1:3323:35+1:392m22355.061500mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#7/--/CITChitali (1 PFs)  23:43+1:4123:45+1:442m12363.026529mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2712.0
#8/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  00:12+1:3200:15+1:383m23375.056540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#9/--/NPWNipani Vadgaon (2 PFs)  00:22+1:3800:23+1:381m03382.051531mCRChitali, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#10/--/PDGNPadhegaon (1 PFs)  00:30+1:3800:32+1:442m13388.068512mCRBelapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#11/--/TKMYTaklimiya (1 PFs)  00:40+1:4400:41+1:441m13397.035511mCRVambori, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#12/--/RRIRahuri (2 PFs)  00:50+1:4100:52+1:492m03402.072514mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#13/--/VBRVambori (1 PFs)  01:03+1:5001:05+1:572m13415.053546mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#14/--/VLVilad (1 PFs)  01:18+1:5601:20+1:592m13427.027607mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3516.0
#15/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  01:55+1:5102:00+1:525m13443.033651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2312.0
#16/--/AKRAkolner (1 PFs)  02:23+1:4302:25+1:432m13455.043692mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#17/--/SRLSarola (2 PFs)  02:33+1:4302:35+1:452m13461.046692mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#18/--/RNJDRanjangaon Road (1 PFs)  02:48+1:4402:50+1:452m13471.048668mCRDist. Pune, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#19/--/VPRVisapur (2 PFs)  02:58+1:4603:00+1:572m13477.065622mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#20/--/BWDBelwandi (2 PFs)  03:13+2:0103:15+2:022m13492.065594mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#21/--/SGNDShrigonda Road (2 PFs)  03:28+2:0203:30+2:062m13506.046564mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#22/--/KSTHKashti (1 PFs)  03:43+2:0403:45+2:172m13516.010530mCRDaund, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:0511.0
#23/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)04:50+1:4205:40+1:5350m43527.053519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#24/==/PAAPatas (3 PFs)  05:53+1:5805:54+2:041m13538.052531mCRDist. Pune 412219, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#25/==/KDTNKadethan (2 PFs)  06:00+2:0406:01+2:041m13543.048532mCRDaund, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#26/==/KDGKedgaon (2 PFs)  06:07+2:0506:08+2:081m13548.077545mCRDist. Pune 412203, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:057.0
#27/==/KTTKhutbav (2 PFs)  06:13+2:0806:14+2:081m13555.047558mCRShirur-Daund Rd Daund, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#28/==/YTYevat (2 PFs)  06:22+2:0806:23+2:091m13561.047558mCRDist. Pune 412214, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#29/==/URIUruli (2 PFs)  06:39+2:0606:40+2:101m13573.067552mCRDist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#30/==/LONILoni (2 PFs)  06:51+2:1006:52+2:131m13586.068540mCRPune 412201, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#31/==/MJBKManjari Budruk (2 PFs)  06:57+2:1306:58+2:131m13591.037550mCRPune 412307, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#32/==/HDPHadapsar (3 PFs)  07:06+2:1207:07+2:151m23596.015554mCRPune 411028, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:236.0
#33/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  07:30+2:28-43602.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.