Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 21:23:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 21:23:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
station change from Idgah to Agra cantt requires 20 min only. chain not safe in fog.

22651/Σ Jaipur Bangalore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Tagging feature encroaches privacy of members^~  Jul 19 2016 (19:43)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 40m  13 halts  Distance: 2572 km  1 xfers
#1. 12196/Ajmer - Agra Fort InterCity SF Express
Travel Time: 5h 56m Distance: 373 km
xfer @ IDH/Idgah Agra Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 22692/Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 31h 49m Distance: 2197 km
Departs @ 15:00
Platform# 4
Ajmer Junction/AII
Arrives @ 06:40 +3 nights
Platform# 10
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ajmer - Agra Fort InterCity SF Express/12196
#1%==%AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  -15:00+9410.060480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#2%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  15:29+2215:31+222m3129.071446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
17 intermediate stations01:29106.0
#3%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  17:00+2517:10+2510m11135.036436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#4%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  17:19+2717:20+271m01140.055423mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#5%==%GTJTGetor Jagatpura (2 PFs)  17:26+2817:27+281m11146.084389mNWR302017, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:3650.0
#6%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  18:03+2718:04+281m21196.051334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3429.0
#7%==%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  18:38+1918:40+192m01225.087283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2232.0
#8|--|MURDMandawar Mahwa Road (2 PFs)  19:02+4519:04+472m11257.065242mNCRMandawar, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#9|--|KLKherli (2 PFs)  19:22+5119:24+552m11276.068219mNCRRajasthan 321606, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#10|--|NBINadbai (2 PFs)  19:39+5619:41+562m11293.071203mNCRDist. Bharatpur 321602, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#11|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  20:05+1:0720:07+1:072m01322.075173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#12|--|AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  20:29+1:1820:31+1:182m01349.058174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#13/==/IDHIdgah Agra Junction (4 PFs)  20:56+1:2920:58+1:282m01373.03172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express/22692 - Buffer: 5m
31 intermediate stations01:512.0
#14/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  22:49+3122:51+322m02375.090173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:24216.0
#15/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+1:2501:20+1:265m03591.092259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:10292.0
#16/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  04:30+1:4204:40+1:4110m03883.073498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
51 intermediate stations05:20390.0
#17/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:00+1:5410:10+1:5510m031273.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:50208.0
#18/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  13:00+1:3713:10+1:3610m031481.081185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
33 intermediate stations02:55235.0
#19/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  16:05+1:5116:07+1:522m031716.057291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:18132.0
#20/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  18:25+1:3018:40+1:3115m031848.069539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
28 intermediate stations02:09147.0
#21/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  20:49+1:3220:50+1:321m031995.066421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
18 intermediate stations02:09143.0
#22/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  22:59+1:3423:00+1:361m032138.059407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
28 intermediate stations03:09208.0
#23%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  02:09+1:5202:10+1:531m042346.029348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1033.0
#24%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  03:20+1:2303:25+1:225m042379.061371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#25/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  03:58+1:2404:00+1:252m142412.060458mSWRAndhra Pradesh 515133, Andhra Pradesh
21 intermediate stations02:40160.0
#26/==/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•  06:40+1:24-1042572.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.