Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 15:19:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 15:19:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily Chain between Raipur - Jagdalpur

22754/Σ Raidalpur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by PixelTrailzDotCom*^~  Sep 08 2016 (19:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 15m  39 halts  Distance: 1009 km  1 xfers
#1. 18517/Korba - Visakhapatnam Express
Travel Time: 10h 55m Distance: 544 km
xfer @ RGDA/Rayagada  Buffer: 2h 5m
#2. 18447/Hirakhand Express
Travel Time: 8h 15m Distance: 279 km
Departs @ 16:00
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 13:15 +2 nights
Platform# 0

1 xfers. 39 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Korba and Jagdalpur

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Korba - Visakhapatnam Express/18517
#1/==/KRBA»Korba (3 PFs)»  -16:00+0110.063287mSECRKorba, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#2/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  16:35+1116:40+105m0137.072264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#3/==/NIAJanjgir Naila (4 PFs)  16:49+1416:51+142m0148.075273mSECRJanjgir, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#4/==/AKTAkaltara (4 PFs)  17:03+1517:05+152m0163.036283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:4527.0
#5/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  17:50-118:00+910m4190.056272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#6/==/BYLBelha (4 PFs)  18:17+1318:19+132m01106.084268mSECRBelha, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#7/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  18:41+1918:43+212m01136.087273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#8/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  19:01+2419:03+242m01162.049293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:4738.0
#9/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)↵¶19:50+1620:10+1320m11200.055297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#10%==%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  21:08+2421:10+242m01254.080302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#11!%%!%BGBRBagbahra  21:33+3221:35+322m01285.063361mECoR493449, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#12!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  21:55+3421:57+332m01306.044325mECoRJonk, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1611.0
#13!%%!%NPDNawapara Road  22:13+2822:15+282m01317.063343mECoRNuapada District, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#14!%%!%HSKHarishanker Road (2 PFs)  22:43+2422:45+252m01347.069336mECoRPin Code:767038, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#15!%%!%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  23:05+2923:15+2910m01370.070304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#16%==%MRBLMuribahal  23:28+3623:30+362m01385.044273mECoRNational Highway 217, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2518.0
#17%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  23:55+3700:05+3710m01403.052213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#18%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  00:20+3500:22+352m12416.069186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#19%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  00:36+3400:38+342m02433.057233mECoROdisha 766101, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#20%==%NRLRNorla Road  00:45+3500:47+352m02439.065248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#21/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  01:10+3501:12+352m02464.066373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#22/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  01:35+3401:37+342m02489.057360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3836.0
#23/==/THVTherubali  02:15+2002:17+212m02525.025272mECoRRayagada, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2310.0
#24/==/SPRDSingapur Road (2 PFs)  02:40+3902:42+402m02535.043253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#25/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  02:55+4103:10+4415m02544.060228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
Hirakhand Express/18447 - Buffer: 24m
98 intermediate stations01:35186.0
#26/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)04:45+3405:00+4615m13730.051228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#27/==/SPRDSingapur Road (2 PFs)  05:11+4905:13+492m03739.053253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#28%--%KTGAKeutguda  05:24+5205:26+522m03749.052318mECoRKeutguda, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#29%--%SKPISikarpai  05:44+5305:46+542m03765.040420mECoRState Highway 45, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:149.0
#30%--%BLMKBhalumaska  06:00+5306:02+532m03774.058494mECoRBhalumaska, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#31%--%LLGMLeliguma  06:20+5406:22+552m03791.048640mECoRLeliguma, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#32%--%RULRauli  06:43+5506:45+572m03808.049727mECoRRauli, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#33%--%TKRITikiri  07:00+5907:02+1:052m03820.038831mECoRTikri, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#34%--%SGRMSingaram  07:15+1:0407:17+1:072m03828.045837mECoRState Highway 44, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#35%--%LKMRLaxmipur Road (1 PFs)  07:35+1:0507:37+1:122m13842.051909mECoRLakshmipur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#36%--%KKGMKakirigumma  07:55+1:1207:57+1:132m03857.047905mECoRKakiriguma, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#37%--%BGUABaiguda (1 PFs)  08:13+1:1208:15+1:132m13870.044927mECoRVizianagaram Rd, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2014.0
#38%--%DMNJDamanjodi (1 PFs)  08:35+1:1308:37+1:132m03884.035902mECoRDist :- koraput, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:148.0
#39%--%DMRTDumuriput  08:51+1:1108:53+1:122m03892.024885mECoRDist :- koraput, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2711.0
#40/--/KRPUKoraput Junction (3 PFs)09:20+1:0109:45+1:0025m33903.039881mECoRDist - Koraput 764021. JN. Point of Jeypore/Araku/RGDA, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0341.0
#41/--/JYPJeypore (1 PFs)  10:48+1:0610:50+1:062m13944.050594mECoRJeypore, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2521.0
#42/--/CJSCharamula Kusum (1 PFs)  11:15+1:0711:17+1:072m03965.050592mECoRBhansuli Kotpad PMGSY Rd, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#43/--/KPRRKotapar Road (1 PFs)  11:31+1:0711:33+1:072m03977.019551mECoRBhansuli Kotpad PMGSY Rd, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations01:4232.0
#44/--/JDB•Jagdalpur (3 PFs)•  13:15+15-031009.0-570mECoRJagdalpur, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.