Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:13:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:13:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Good Train Best Connection Cover From Dadar Mumbai - Velankanni Chain Express

22780/Σ Dadar - Velnkanni Weekly Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by I Complete 2 Year On IRI 2018~  Sep 13 2016 (17:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 62h 55m  23 halts  Distance: 1975 km  1 xfers
#1. 11035/Sharavati Express
Travel Time: 20h 30m Distance: 1043 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 17315/Vasco-Da-Gama - Velankanni Weekly Express
Travel Time: 16h 30m Distance: 764 km
Departs @ 21:30
Platform# 8
no arr/dep
Dadar Central/DR
Arrives @ 12:25 +3 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep

1 xfers. 23 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Dadar Central and Velankanni

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sharavati Express/11035
#1/==/DR»Dadar Central (8 PFs)»  -21:30+0810.0647mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4042.0
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  22:10+222:13+43m5142.070 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#3/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)22:53+622:55+72m1189.03655mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4728.0
#4/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)23:42+323:45+53m11117.055623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:1064.0
#5/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)00:55+501:00+155m22181.049556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:57145.0
#6!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  03:57+804:00+83m12326.068638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5259.0
#7!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  04:52+704:55+73m12385.053596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1768.0
#8!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  06:12+106:15+23m32453.014558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:307.0
#9!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  06:45-206:50+05m12460.086556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2333.0
#10!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  07:13+507:15+52m12493.062549mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4546.0
#11!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  08:00+408:02+42m12539.058626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0058.0
#12!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  09:02+209:05+23m22597.058751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5351.0
#13!==!LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  09:58+610:00+62m22648.053642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#14!==!LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  10:38+910:40+92m12682.049567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4537.0
#15|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  11:25+711:27+72m12719.020737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0120.0
#16|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  12:28-112:38+010m12739.069640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0575.0
#17!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  13:43+1013:45+102m22814.067558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#18!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  14:14+914:15+101m22847.050582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#19!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  14:43+914:45+92m32870.043551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#20!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  15:03+815:05+82m22883.058597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:58115.0
#21|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  17:03+117:05+32m12998.038805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#22|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  17:15+317:17+32m121004.054773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4339.0
#23|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  18:00+018:05+25m321043.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Vasco-Da-Gama - Velankanni Weekly Express/17315 - Buffer: 22m
96 intermediate stations01:45168.0
#24|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  19:50+319:55+45m031211.056816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:4396.0
#25!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  21:38+221:40+22m031307.043825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:3064.0
#26/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)23:10-223:30+220m031371.052918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:3121.0
#27/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  00:01+500:03+52m041392.075907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:4556.0
#28/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  00:48+500:50+52m441448.060813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
27 intermediate stations03:10189.0
#29/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  04:00+104:05+15m041637.051283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:1060.0
#30/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)05:15-205:25+010m341697.067174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5865.0
#31%--%KRRKarur Junction (5 PFs)  06:23+206:25+22m341762.044120mSRKarur Junction . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:4576.0
#32/--/TPJTiruchchirappalli Junction (7 PFs)08:10-108:20+010m341838.04486mSRTiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0850.0
#33!%%!%TJThanjavur Junction (5 PFs)  09:28-109:30+02m341888.06163mSRThanjavur-1, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#34%--%TVRThiruvarur Junction (5 PFs)  10:23+010:25+22m141942.022 SRPIN-610001, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations01:0523.0
#35%--%NGTNagappattinam Junction (3 PFs)11:30-411:40+210m141965.0147mSRNagapattinam 611001, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:4510.0
#36|--|VLNK•Velankanni (3 PFs)•  12:25+0-041975.0-2mSRVelankanni, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.