Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 09:49:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 09:49:09 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Oct 07 2016 (20:04)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 58h 50m  14 halts  Distance: 3252 km  1 xfers
#1. 82652/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra - Yesvantpur Suvidha Express (PT)
Travel Time: 53h 35m Distance: 3084 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 1h 25m
#2. 56269/Shivamogga - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 50m Distance: 168 km
Departs @ 05:40
Platform# ???
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra/SVDK
Arrives @ 16:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 14 halts. 37 intermediate Stations between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra - Yesvantpur Suvidha Express (PT)/82652
#1/--/SVDK»Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (3 PFs)»  -05:40-??10.049814mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
6 intermediate stations01:3578.0
#2/==/JATJammu Tawi (3 PFs)  07:15-07:23-8m??178.056337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
47 intermediate stations04:42264.0
#3/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  12:05-12:25-20m??1342.068249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:40114.0
#4/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  14:05-14:10-5m??1456.080276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
34 intermediate stations02:30199.0
#5/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  16:40-17:00-20m??1655.067216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
58 intermediate stations06:05410.0
#6/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  23:05-23:10-5m??11065.062259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations04:50299.0
#7/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  04:00-04:10-10m??21364.059496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
52 intermediate stations06:30384.0
#8/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:40-10:50-10m??21748.068315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:05208.0
#9/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  13:55-14:00-5m??21956.076185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
33 intermediate stations03:05235.0
#10/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  17:05-17:06-1m??22191.057290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:19132.0
#11/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)19:25-19:35-10m??22323.044539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
38 intermediate stations05:00221.0
#12/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  00:35-00:36-1m??32544.064370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:0469.0
#13/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  01:40-02:05-25m??32613.035406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5029.0
#14/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  02:55-03:10-15m??32642.066332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2593.0
#15/==/GTL•Guntakal Junction (6 PFs)•04:35-04:55-20m??32735.048455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0350.0
#16%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  05:58-06:00-2m??32785.066458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations02:19151.0
#17|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  08:19-08:20-1m??32936.029732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:1034.0
#18|--|JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  09:30-09:31-1m??32970.066675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:44114.0
#19|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  11:15-11:20-5m??33084.046816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Shivamogga - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)/56269 - Buffer: 1h 25m
0 intermediate stations01:150.0
#20|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  12:35-12:40-5m??33084.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#21|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  13:28-13:30-2m??33131.066951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#22|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  13:59-14:00-1m??33163.062841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#23|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  14:19-14:20-1m??33182.052810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#24|--|BRBLBirahalli14:29-14:30-1m??33190.029798mSWRBirahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#25|--|AKKAkkihebbalu (1 PFs)  14:39-14:40-1m??33195.035797mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3822.0
#26|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  15:18-15:20-2m??33217.030791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:1035.0
#27|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  16:30--??33252.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.