Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 15:55:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 15:55:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
The combo is available daily, with changeover at Jodhpur.

2286/Σ Kalka - Jodhpur - Jaisalmer Daily M/E ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by rdb*^  Jan 22 2012 (14:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 32h 30m  9 halts  Distance: 1380 km  1 xfers
#1. 14887/Kalka - Barmer Express
Travel Time: 18h 30m Distance: 871 km
xfer @ JU/Jodhpur Junction  Buffer: 7h 30m
#2. 14810/Jodhpur - Jaisalmer Express
Travel Time: 6h 30m Distance: 299 km
Departs @ 21:30
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 06:00 +2 nights
Platform# 1

1 xfers. 9 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kalka and Jaisalmer

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kalka - Barmer Express/14887
#1/--/KLK»Kalka (7 PFs)»  -21:30+2110.062658mNR133302, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#2/--/CNDMChandi Mandir (3 PFs)  21:45+621:47+72m1115.043381mNR133301, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#3/--/CDGChandigarh Junction (6 PFs)  22:00+722:08+68m2125.022334mNRDaria, Chandigarh
1 intermediate stations00:3011.0
#4%==%DHPRDappar (2 PFs)  22:38+422:40+42m1136.058305mNRNational Highway 22, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:3533.0
#5/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)↵¶23:15+723:45+1930m4169.042276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#6/==/UBCAmbala City (3 PFs)  23:56+2123:58+222m3177.068272mNRNH-1 Ambala, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#7/==/RPJRajpura Junction (3 PFs)  00:16+2200:18+242m1297.069274mNRNH-1., Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:2226.0
#8!%%!%PTAPatiala (4 PFs)  00:40+2800:42+302m12123.064257mNRPatiala 147003, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#9!%%!%NBANabha (1 PFs)  01:06+3001:08+312m12148.060250mNRNabha (Distt. Patiala) 147201, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:2727.0
#10!%%!%DUIDhuri Junction (4 PFs)  01:35+3301:40+365m02175.063248mNRDhuri, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:2931.0
#11!%%!%BNN•Barnala (1 PFs)•  02:09+3802:11+382m12206.068233mNRBarnala, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#12!%%!%TAPATapa (1 PFs)  02:28+4002:30+412m12225.061223mNRTapa Mandi, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#13!%%!%PULRampura Phul (1 PFs)  02:43+4002:45+412m12238.070220mNRRampura Phul, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#14!%%!%BCUBhuchchu (2 PFs)02:58+4103:00+412m02253.033213mNRBhucho Mandi, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:169.0
#15|--|BTICBathinda Cantt. (1 PFs)  03:16+3803:18+392m02262.023211mNRBathinda, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:229.0
#16!%%!%BTIBathinda Junction (7 PFs)03:40+3404:30+2450m52271.060208mNRBathinda 151005, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#17%--%SGFSangat (1 PFs)  04:47+3704:49+372m02288.072203mNWRSangat Mandi, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#18%--%MBYMandi Dabwali (2 PFs)  05:05+4305:07+442m02307.060200mNWRMandi Dabwali, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#19%--%DABNDhaban  05:26+4505:28+452m02326.058193mNWRSangaria, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#20%--%SGRASangaria  05:39+4605:41+472m02337.069191mNWR335063, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#21%--%MNSRManaksar  05:54+4905:56+512m02352.036189mNWR335804, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1911.0
#22%--%HMHHanumangarh Junction (4 PFs)  06:15+4806:25+4810m02363.073184mNWRHanumangarh, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2126.0
#23%--%PGKPiliBanga (2 PFs)  06:46+5506:48+552m02389.055177mNWR335803, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2725.0
#24%--%SOGSuratgarh Junction (5 PFs)  07:15+5507:30+4815m02414.074173mNWRSuratgarh, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5162.0
#25|--|MHJMahajan (2 PFs)  08:21+1:0808:23+1:082m02476.077198mNWRMahajan, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3140.0
#26|--|LKSLunkaransar (1 PFs)  08:54+1:1108:56+1:112m02516.072193mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#27|--|DHRRDhirera (1 PFs)  09:15+1:1209:17+1:122m02539.063187mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5053.0
#28|--|LGHLalgarh Junction (3 PFs)  10:07+1:0810:09+1:082m02592.06225mNWRRajasthan 334004, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:364.0
#29|--|BKNBikaner Junction (6 PFs)  10:45+4511:00+4015m12596.071228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#30|--|DSODeshnoke (2 PFs)  11:27+5711:29+592m12628.074275mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#31|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  11:55+1:1311:57+1:182m02660.072322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4351.0
#32|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  12:40+1:4012:45+1:455m12711.057296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0057.0
#33|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  13:45+1:5013:50+1:525m02768.080322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#34|--|GOTNGotan (3 PFs)  14:05+2:0014:07+2:012m02788.044324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:5383.0
#35|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  16:00+1:5616:15+2:0215m32871.066241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
Jodhpur - Jaisalmer Express/14810
24 intermediate stations-16:-15210.0
#36|==|JU»Jodhpur Junction (5 PFs)»  -23:30+6421081.024241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#37|==|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)  23:35+1023:38+123m021083.058237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3231.0
#38|--|MMYMarwar Mathanya (1 PFs)  00:10+1000:12+112m031114.061251mNWRMathania, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3131.0
#39|--|OSNOsiyan (1 PFs)  00:43+1000:45+122m031145.069331mNWROsiyan, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#40|--|MWTMarwar Lohwat  01:23+1701:25+172m031189.055289mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3129.0
#41|--|PLCJPhalodi Junction (3 PFs)  01:56+1602:01+275m031218.038233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:1346.0
#42|--|RDRARamdevra (2 PFs)  03:14+1703:17+183m031264.030226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2111.0
#43|--|POKPokaran (1 PFs)03:38+1604:03+1525m031275.040224mNWRPokhran - 345021, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:064.0
#44|--|AQGAshapura Gomat (3 PFs)  04:09+1804:11+192m031279.071 NWRNational Highway 15, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#45|--|SBLTShri Bhadriya Lathi (1 PFs)  04:44+2104:46+232m131318.051198mNWRLathi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:1462.0
#46#--#JSM•Jaisalmer (3 PFs)•  06:00+15-131380.0-223mNWR345001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.