Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jul 24, 2017 12:33:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 12:33:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Sufficient Buffer Time...Daily Connectivity...

2297/Σ Kolhapur-Nanded ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Hussain*^~  Jan 22 2012 (15:06)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 30m  18 halts  Distance: 1068 km  1 xfers
#1. 17412/Mahalaxmi Express
Travel Time: 9h 38m Distance: 464 km
xfer @ KYN/Kalyan Junction  Buffer: 1h 2m
#2. 17617/Tapovan Express
Travel Time: 10h 50m Distance: 553 km
Departs @ 20:30
Platform# 2
Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)/KOP
Arrives @ 18:00 +2 nights
Platform# 3
Hazur Sahib Nanded/NED

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) and Hazur Sahib Nanded

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mahalaxmi Express/17412
#1|--|KOP»Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)»  -20:30+2210.050563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:087.0
#2|--|VVValivade  20:38-20:40-2m117.052554mCRValivade, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#3|--|RKDRukadi (1 PFs)  20:48+820:50+72m1114.053565mCRKolhapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#4|--|HTKHatkanagale (2 PFs)  20:58+1021:00+102m1121.068591mCRDist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#5|--|JSPJayasingpur (2 PFs)  21:13+1321:15+122m1135.035550mCRJaysingpur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2012.0
#6|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  21:35+921:40+165m4147.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#7!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  21:52+1821:55+213m1154.071558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#8!==!KOVKirloskarvadi (2 PFs)  22:23+2122:25+222m2187.057572mCRSangli, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#9!==!TKRTakari (1 PFs)  22:33+2422:35+242m1195.059567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#10!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  23:03+2223:05+232m11122.075596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4759.0
#11!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  23:52+3323:55+333m11181.043638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:25145.0
#12/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  03:20+003:35+915m12326.066556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:5864.0
#13/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  04:33+1004:35+112m22390.075623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#14/==/KADKhandala (3 PFs)  04:38+1704:40+172m22394.034549mCRKhandala 410301, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4324.0
#15/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  05:23+1705:25+172m22418.06555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4346.0
#16/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  06:08+2306:10+212m62464.06210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
Tapovan Express/17617 - Buffer: 4m
55 intermediate stations00:5751.0
#17/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  07:07+1607:10+183m43515.04910mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4082.0
#18/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)08:50+808:55+125m13597.071589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#19/==/DVLDevlali (3 PFs)  09:33+1509:35+152m13642.034560mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#20/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  09:45+1109:50+135m13647.082564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#21/==/NRNiphad (3 PFs)  10:13+1410:15+142m13679.078551mCRMH-422303, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#22/==/LSLasalgaon (3 PFs)  10:28+1410:30+132m03696.037595mCRLasalgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:4024.0
#23/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  11:10+011:15+135m53720.052582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5951.0
#24|--|RGORotegaon (2 PFs)  12:14+2112:15+211m03771.086547mSCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1927.0
#25|--|LSRLasur (2 PFs)  12:34+2812:35+291m13798.050536mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#26|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  13:15+2113:20+295m23832.063558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0063.0
#27|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  14:20+4614:22+472m13895.064502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4244.0
#28|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  15:04+4315:05+441m13939.071465mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#29|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  15:28+4915:29+501m13967.081436mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#30|--|MVOManwath Road (2 PFs)  15:40+5615:41+561m23981.045422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3728.0
#31|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  16:18+4516:20+502m131009.052411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#32!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  16:53+1:0516:55+1:152m331038.028384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0530.0
#33!==!NED•Hazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)•  18:00+32-331068.0-367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.