Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 19:29:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 19:29:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
No Direct Train...Sufficient Buffer Time...Daily Connectivity...

2301/Σ Kolhapur-Lucknow ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Hussain*^~  Jan 22 2012 (15:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 10m  14 halts  Distance: 1888 km  1 xfers
#1. 17412/Mahalaxmi Express
Travel Time: 9h 37m Distance: 465 km
xfer @ KYN/Kalyan Junction  Buffer: 3h 6m
#2. 12534/Pushpak Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 27m Distance: 1372 km
Departs @ 20:30
Platform# 2
Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)/KOP
Arrives @ 08:40 +2 nights
Platform# 6
Lucknow Junction NER/LJN

1 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) and Lucknow Junction NER

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mahalaxmi Express/17412
#1|--|KOP»Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)»  -20:30+3210.050563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:087.0
#2|--|VVValivade  20:38+1120:40+102m117.046554mCRValivade, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#3|--|RKDRukadi (1 PFs)  20:49+1220:50+121m1114.053565mCRKolhapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#4|--|HTKHatkanagale (2 PFs)  20:58+1621:00+162m1121.063591mCRDist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#5|--|JSPJayasingpur (2 PFs)  21:14+1721:15+181m1135.035550mCRJaysingpur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2012.0
#6|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  21:35+1421:40+195m4147.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#7!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  21:52+2121:55+233m1154.068558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#8!==!KOVKirloskarvadi (2 PFs)  22:24+2622:25+281m2187.051572mCRSangli, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#9!==!TKRTakari (1 PFs)  22:34+2922:35+291m1195.061567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2727.0
#10!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  23:02+2623:05+263m11122.075596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4759.0
#11!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  23:52+2723:55+283m11181.043638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:25145.0
#12/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  03:20+503:35+1315m12326.066556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:5864.0
#13/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  04:33+1704:35+192m22390.056623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#14/==/KADKhandala (3 PFs)  04:39+2404:40+251m22394.034549mCRKhandala 410301, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4324.0
#15/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  05:23+2605:25+272m22418.06655mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4247.0
#16/==/KYN•Kalyan Junction (8 PFs)•  06:07+3706:10+353m62465.064 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
Pushpak Express (PT)/12534 - Buffer: 4m
64 intermediate stations03:0051.0
#17/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  09:10+2209:13+233m42516.051 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations02:35132.0
#18/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  11:48+2211:50+242m22648.083564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5373.0
#19/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  12:43+2412:45+262m22721.082 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.0
#20/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  15:00+2515:10+2710m62905.062209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:00124.0
#21/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  17:10+717:15+115m221029.085309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:10183.0
#22/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  19:25+2319:30+255m121212.076328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0886.0
#23/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  20:38+5220:40+562m121298.025496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:156.0
#24/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  20:55+5721:05+5710m221304.056498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:35202.0
#25/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  00:40+2900:42+292m331506.071373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1690.0
#26/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  01:58+3202:10+3712m131596.060259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:53114.0
#27/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  04:03+5704:05+1:032m031710.039140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:45106.0
#28/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  06:50+5207:00+5310m831816.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#29/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  07:22+1:1507:24+1:162m331834.043 NR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1654.0
#30/--/LJN•Lucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)•  08:40+1:37-631888.0- NERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.