Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 13:35:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 13:35:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

2331/Σ Jammu Tawi To Lokmanya Tilak Terminus(VIA AGRA/MANMAD) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by SKGrover~  Jan 22 2012 (21:19)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 71h 50m  24 halts  Distance: 3216 km  1 xfers
#1. 12492/Mour Dhwaj Express
Travel Time: 12h 18m Distance: 743 km
xfer @ BE/Bareilly Junction  Buffer: 2h 32m
#2. 14314/Bareilly - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express
Travel Time: 33h 0m Distance: 1605 km
Departs @ 20:10
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Jammu Tawi/JAT
Arrives @ 20:00 +3 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jammu Tawi and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mour Dhwaj Express/12492
#1/==/JAT»Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)»  -20:10+0310.063337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
14 intermediate stations01:3599.0
#2/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  21:45+121:50+15m1199.070328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:37113.0
#3/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  23:27-123:30+03m21212.057 NRJalandhar, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#4/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  00:25-100:35+010m12264.062249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:50114.0
#5/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  02:25+002:35+010m12378.061276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
12 intermediate stations01:2081.0
#6/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  03:55+004:05+010m32459.067278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4753.0
#7/==/LRJLaksar Junction (4 PFs)  04:52+004:54+02m22512.070239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
20 intermediate stations02:01140.0
#8/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  06:55+007:03+08m12652.064196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2591.0
#9/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  08:28+008:33+05m02743.067174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express/14314
145 intermediate stations-8:-33868.0
#10|--|BE»Bareilly Junction (6 PFs)»  -11:00+4331611.036174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4527.0
#11|--|AOAonla (2 PFs)  11:45+411:47+92m131638.044176mNRDist. Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5842.0
#12|--|CHChandausi Junction (3 PFs)  12:45+512:50+45m131680.052193mNRChandausi, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5044.0
#13|--|BBABabrala (1 PFs)  13:40+213:45+65m031724.031185mNRDistrict Badaun PIN 202421, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4554.0
#14/--/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  15:30-215:35+05m231778.059191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2079.0
#15/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)16:55+817:30+1035m431857.028167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5325.0
#16/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  18:23+2118:25+212m431882.016171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:154.0
#17/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)18:40+2218:45+235m131886.060173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2079.0
#18/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  20:05+2820:07+282m131965.057178mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4139.0
#19/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  20:48+2820:53+285m132004.060213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3797.0
#20/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  22:30+3322:40+3310m032101.042259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations03:40153.0
#21/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  02:20+2502:25+255m242254.076413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:50139.0
#22/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  04:15+2904:20+295m142393.031498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#23/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  04:32+2904:34+292m042400.033496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:3685.0
#24/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  07:10+2107:20+2210m042485.091328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5076.0
#25/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  08:10+2308:12+232m342561.060289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:48107.0
#26/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  10:00+2010:05+205m042668.078309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#27/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  10:58+2011:00+202m142737.073267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4555.0
#28/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  11:45+2011:55+2010m042792.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#29/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  12:18+2112:20+212m242816.094212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:42160.0
#30/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  14:02+2214:05+223m342976.058 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1573.0
#31/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  15:20+1915:25+195m343049.032564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:3551.0
#32/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  17:00+1317:05+145m043100.044589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:5181.0
#33/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  18:56+1419:00+134m543181.049 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#34/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  19:22+1319:25+133m843199.02811mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3517.0
#35/==/LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  20:00+11-043216.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.