Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 21:24:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 21:24:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Secunderabad Shivpuri via Bina

2346/Σ Secunderabad Shivpuri via Bina ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Jan 22 2012 (22:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 55m  29 halts  Distance: 2067 km  1 xfers
#1. 15024/Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur Express (via Faizabad)
Travel Time: 29h 40m Distance: 1722 km
xfer @ BINA/Bina Junction  Buffer: 6h 45m
#2. 51883/Bina Gwalior Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 10h 30m Distance: 345 km
Departs @ 23:40
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 22:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Gwalior Junction/GWL

1 xfers. 29 halts. 34 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Gwalior Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur Express (via Faizabad)/15024
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -23:40+0??10.058918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
20 intermediate stations03:03176.0
#2/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:43+702:45+192m??2176.061371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#3%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  03:18+2603:20+262m??2209.052348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations03:13167.0
#4|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  06:33+1606:35+182m??2376.066293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:58130.0
#5!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  08:33+1508:35+162m??2506.055515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:55106.0
#6/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)10:30+810:40+1110m??2612.052494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
26 intermediate stations02:38138.0
#7/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  13:18+2813:20+312m??2750.091290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
25 intermediate stations01:49165.0
#8/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  15:09+1:5015:10+1:521m??2915.034184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations02:0570.0
#9/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:15+1417:25+1610m??2985.041185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#10/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  17:45+1917:48+223m??2998.061194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations03:12195.0
#11/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  21:00+2421:10+2510m??21193.083315mCR440001, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations02:19192.0
#12/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  23:29+3223:32+313m??21385.050643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:08106.0
#13/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  01:40+2901:45+355m??31491.055328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4092.0
#14/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  03:25+3903:30+425m??31583.076498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:50139.0
#15/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  05:20+4005:25+395m??31722.070413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Gwalior Passenger (UnReserved)/51883
0 intermediate stations-5:-250.0
#16%==%BINA»Bina Junction (6 PFs)»  -12:05+2??31722.041413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#17%==%MDVKMahadeokhedi (2 PFs)  12:16+1112:18+182m??31730.044423mWCRJn Point Bina/Agasoda/Malkheri/Mungaoli, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#18%==%SRKISemarkheri (1 PFs)  12:25+1912:27+252m??31735.070412mWCRBina, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#19%==%KXBKanjiya (1 PFs)  12:34+2712:36+332m??31743.080390mWCRKanjiya, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#20%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  12:42+3612:44+422m??31751.042403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#21%==%GVBGuneru Bamori (2 PFs)  12:56+4012:58+442m??31759.074427mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#22%==%PIAPipraigaon (3 PFs)  13:07+4713:09+492m??31770.075451mWCRpin- 473440, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:079.0
#23%==%RTWSRahatwas (2 PFs)  13:16+5113:18+512m??31779.042457mWCRRatwas, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#24%==%ORROrr (2 PFs)  13:25+5213:27+522m??31784.070450mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#25%==%HPKAHinotia Pipalkhera (2 PFs)  13:30+5513:32+562m??31787.046461mWCRUmariya Mafi Dist. Ashoknagar pin 473331, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#26%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  13:44+5513:46+572m??31797.054502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#27%==%RIKARatikheda (2 PFs)  13:54+5813:56+1:002m??31804.082526mWCRRatikhera Dist Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#28%==%SHDRShadhoragaon (2 PFs)  14:02+1:0414:04+1:052m??31812.067507mWCRDist. Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#29%==%PIGTPilighat (1 PFs)  14:12+1:0614:14+1:072m??31821.064471mWCRDist. Ashoknagar 473330, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#30%==%PGAPagara (1 PFs)  14:20+1:1014:22+1:132m??31827.053494mWCRGuna - Ashoknagar rd Pagara Dist.Guna 473001, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#31%==%MABNMaban (1 PFs)  14:30+1:1414:32+1:202m??31834.013502mWCRState Highway 23 Maban Dist. Guna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:287.0
#32%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)15:00+1:0515:20+1:2620m??31841.041477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2114.0
#33|--|TRWTTaravata (1 PFs)  15:41-15:43-2m??31855.062504mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#34|--|MINAMiyana (2 PFs)  15:59+1:2416:01+1:252m??31872.031474mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#35|--|RSJRayser (1 PFs)  16:11-16:13-2m??31877.096465mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#36|--|BDWSBadarwas (1 PFs)  16:21+1:2416:23+1:282m??31890.078452mWCRBadarwas, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#37|--|LWSLukwasa (1 PFs)  16:34-16:36-2m??31904.067452mWCRLukwasa, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#38|--|KLRSKolaras (1 PFs)  16:48+1:3116:50+1:382m??31917.065447mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#39|--|KCRKhonker (1 PFs)  16:59-17:01-2m??31927.033468mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2916.0
#40|--|SVPIShivpuri (2 PFs)  17:30+1:3117:35+1:365m??31943.063478mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#41|--|KAWKhajri (1 PFs)  17:50-17:52-2m??31959.063446mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#42|--|PARHPadarkheda (1 PFs)  18:09-18:11-2m??31976.077415mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#43|--|MOJMohana (1 PFs)  18:33+1:4818:35+2:062m??32004.0132317mWCRBadagaonjagir, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1227.0
#44|--|GHAIGhatigaon (1 PFs)  18:47+2:2118:48+2:351m??32031.012342mWCRGhatigaon, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:5812.0
#45|--|PNHRPanihar (1 PFs)  19:46+1:5319:48+2:172m??32043.09288mWCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations02:4724.0
#46|--|GWL•Gwalior Junction (5 PFs)•  22:35+24-??32067.0-213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.