Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 09:24:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 09:24:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Secunderabad Shivpuri via Gwalior

2405/Σ Secunderabad Shivpuri via Gwalior ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Jan 23 2012 (19:56)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 86h 5m  14 halts  Distance: 2193 km  2 xfers
#1. 12723/Telangana Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 5m Distance: 1364 km
xfer @ GWL/Gwalior Junction  Buffer: 2h 50m
#2. 12198/Gwalior Bhopal InterCity Express
Travel Time: 4h 5m Distance: 227 km
xfer @ GUNA/Guna Junction  Buffer: 3h 25m
#3. 11701/Jabalpur - Indore Intercity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 40m Distance: 289 km
Departs @ 06:25
Platform# 5
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB
Arrives @ 20:30 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Indore Junction/INDB

2 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Indore Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Telangana Express (PT)/12723
#1/==/HYB»Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)»  -06:25+29510.028510mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:209.0
#2/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  06:45+4006:50+405m119.072539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:50132.0
#3/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  08:40+4408:42+452m11141.078291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:1293.0
#4/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)09:54+4509:55+451m01234.059170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#5/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  10:09+4710:10+471m11248.049159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#6/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  10:34+4210:35+421m11267.097204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2439.0
#7/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  10:59+4611:00+471m11306.049184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:2570.0
#8/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)12:25+3112:35+3310m01376.043185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#9/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  12:54+3412:55+361m21390.071194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:45194.0
#10/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)15:40+5115:50+5210m01584.065315mCR440001, Maharashtra
51 intermediate stations06:00391.0
#11/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)21:50+5622:00+5610m01975.071498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:08292.0
#12/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  02:08+4602:20+4712m521267.084259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1097.0
#13/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  03:30+1:0903:33+1:093m221364.066213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Bhopal InterCity Express/12198
48 intermediate stations-3:-33313.0
#14|--|GWL»Gwalior Junction (5 PFs)»  -06:20+4131677.071213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:45125.0
#15|--|SVPIShivpuri (2 PFs)  08:05+2808:10+295m131802.061478mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2525.0
#16|--|KLRSKolaras (1 PFs)  08:35+2708:37+272m131827.059447mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#17|--|BDWSBadarwas (1 PFs)  09:05+2309:07+232m031855.038452mWCRBadarwas, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1849.0
#18|--|GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)10:25+12+12231904.0-477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur - Indore Intercity Express (UnReserved)/11701 - Buffer: 19m
57 intermediate stations13:400.0
#19%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  13:40+013:50+010m141904.035477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3520.0
#20/==/RTARuthiyai Junction (2 PFs)  14:25+014:30+05m041924.077 WCRDist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0078.0
#21|--|BRRGBiyavra Rajgarh (2 PFs)  15:30+015:32+02m042002.047 WCRBiaora Dist. Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1861.0
#22|--|SFWSarangpur (2 PFs)  16:50+016:52+02m042063.036 WCRNH 52 Sarangpur Dist. Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4627.0
#23|--|SFYShajapur (2 PFs)  17:38+017:40+02m042090.021453mWCRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:2028.0
#24/--/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  19:00+019:02+02m242118.072 WRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3036.0
#25/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  19:32+019:34+02m142154.042540mWRDewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5639.0
#26/==/INDB•Indore Junction (6 PFs)•  20:30+0-142193.0-553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.