Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:38:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:38:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast link for Mysore and nearby travellers

2542/Σ Mysore-Howrah-Gaya Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Gopal*^  Jan 24 2012 (15:12)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 51h 15m  6 halts  Distance: 3543 km  2 xfers
#1. 16215/Chamundi Express
Travel Time: 2h 45m Distance: 138 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 12246/Yesvantpur - Howrah Duronto Express
Travel Time: 29h 15m Distance: 1954 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 40m
#3. 12301/Howrah - New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Gaya)
Travel Time: 17h 5m Distance: 1451 km
Departs @ 06:45
Platform# 1
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 10:00 +2 nights
Platform# 16
New Delhi/NDLS

2 xfers. 6 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chamundi Express/16215
#1%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -06:45+1110.062 SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#2%==%SShrirangapattana (2 PFs)  06:59+407:00+41m1114.068 SWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:045.0
#3/==/PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  07:04+1207:05+121m2119.067 SWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#4/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  07:28+1307:30+132m2145.064674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#5/==/MADMaddur (3 PFs)  07:48+1607:50+162m3164.058 SWRMandya District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#6/==/CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  08:09+1708:10+171m2182.048 SWRChannapatna, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#7/==/RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  08:24+1608:25+181m2193.063 SWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#8/==/BID•Bidadi (4 PFs)•  08:39+1808:40+191m21108.044724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2418.0
#9/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  09:04+1509:05+161m21126.029802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2512.0
#10/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  09:30+18-51138.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Howrah Duronto Express/12246
0 intermediate stations0.0
#11/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -11:00+161138.020918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
64 intermediate stations05:50361.0
#12/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)16:50+417:00+910m01499.070115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations05:25377.0
#13/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  22:25+1822:35+2010m01876.06726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
66 intermediate stations05:55396.0
#14/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:30+2304:40+2210m021272.07766mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
54 intermediate stations05:00383.0
#15/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  09:40+3209:50+3410m021655.06839mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
93 intermediate stations06:25437.0
#16/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  16:15+27-1922092.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Howrah - New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Gaya)/12301
0 intermediate stations0.0
#17/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -16:55+6922092.08610mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
73 intermediate stations03:00259.0
#18/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)19:55+420:00+85m322351.077236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3747.0
#19/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  20:37+820:39+102m222398.079281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
29 intermediate stations01:55152.0
#20/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)22:34+322:37+83m122550.096116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
34 intermediate stations02:08205.0
#21/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)00:45+2800:55+3010m332755.08584mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations01:48153.0
#22/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)02:43+1:1502:46+1:163m132908.098101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations01:59194.0
#23/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)04:45+2:0004:53+2:008m233102.086129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
67 intermediate stations05:07441.0
#24/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  10:00+2:10-1633543.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.