Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 08:13:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 08:13:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic

2658/Σ Prerna Super ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 25 2012 (14:31)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 60h 50m  12 halts  Distance: 2919 km  1 xfers
#1. 12870/Howrah - Mumbai CSMT Weekly SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 45m Distance: 1131 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 22137/Prerana Express
Travel Time: 16h 55m Distance: 955 km
Departs @ 14:35
Platform# 19
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 03:25 +3 nights
Platform# 2
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Howrah - Mumbai CSMT Weekly SF Express (PT)/12870
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -14:35+01910.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  16:15+116:20+05m31115.07442mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50136.0
#3/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  18:10+618:15+65m31251.072165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5262.0
#4/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  19:07+719:14+77m11313.075234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:21101.0
#5/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  20:35+820:50+815m31414.065198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:33101.0
#6/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  22:23+722:25+82m01515.072236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
28 intermediate stations02:50204.0
#7/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+601:30+515m52719.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:30111.0
#8/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  03:00+203:10+210m02830.041297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#9/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  04:05+304:10+35m12867.077300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:45134.0
#10/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  05:55+006:00+05m021001.056319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:20131.0
#11/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  08:20+008:30+010m321132.061315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Prerana Express/22137
143 intermediate stations-8:-30832.0
#12/==/NGP»Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)»  -10:30+0531964.083315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations00:5779.0
#13/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  11:27+1911:30+183m332043.059288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3795.0
#14/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  13:07+1113:10+123m132138.079 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0079.0
#15/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  14:10+914:15+95m132217.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:0889.0
#16/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  15:23+1215:25+132m132306.054251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5550.0
#17/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  16:20+1016:30+1410m332356.029209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5024.0
#18/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  17:20+017:25+75m232380.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:35150.0
#19/==/NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  20:00+720:05+85m132530.048203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:20160.0
#20/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  23:25+123:35+010m132690.08118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4460.0
#21/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  00:19+900:21+92m342750.06320mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:0770.0
#22/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  01:28+301:33+65m442820.06737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3135.0
#23/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  02:04+1002:06+92m242855.07545mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#24/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  02:21+1002:23+92m242873.04437mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0246.0
#25/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  03:25-2-242919.0-51mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.