Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 22:32:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 22:32:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic. Avl @ Tu/Fr

2659/Σ Prernanjali Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 25 2012 (14:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 45m  12 halts  Distance: 2088 km  1 xfers
#1. 12860/Gitanjali Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 30m Distance: 1131 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 10m
#2. 22137/Prerana Express
Travel Time: 17h 5m Distance: 957 km
Departs @ 13:50
Platform# ???
  T  FS
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 03:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???
SM  T  
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 12 halts. 152 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gitanjali Express (PT)/12860
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -13:50+15??10.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  15:30+1515:35+165m??1115.07442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50135.0
#3/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  17:25+2817:32+297m??1250.067164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5663.0
#4/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  18:28+2618:30+272m??1313.078234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#5/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  19:48+3120:03+2915m??1414.062198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:38101.0
#6/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  21:41+2321:43+262m??1515.094236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4672.0
#7/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  22:29+4822:31+482m??1587.067218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:59132.0
#8/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  00:30+3400:45+3615m??2719.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:30111.0
#9/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  02:15+4202:25+4010m??2830.040296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#10/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  03:20+2503:25+275m??2867.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#11/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  03:46+4203:48+422m??2897.074314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:25105.0
#12/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  05:13+5105:15+512m??21002.090318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4568.0
#13/==/BRD•Bhandara Road (3 PFs)•  06:00+5406:02+542m??21070.049265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1861.0
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)07:20+3707:30+4010m??21131.076315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Prerana Express/22137
0 intermediate stations-7:-300.0
#15/==/NGP»Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)»  -10:30+0??21131.083315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations00:5779.0
#16/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  11:27+2311:30+233m??21210.059288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3795.0
#17/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  13:07+513:10+83m??21305.079336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0079.0
#18/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  14:10+614:15+75m??21384.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0890.0
#19/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  15:23+415:25+62m??21474.054251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5549.0
#20/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  16:20+516:30+1710m??21523.029209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5024.0
#21/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  17:20+117:25+115m??21547.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:35150.0
#22%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  20:00+4220:05+415m??21697.048203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:20161.0
#23/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  23:25+823:35+910m??21858.08718mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4159.0
#24/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  00:16+1900:18+192m??31917.06720mWRBharuch, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0371.0
#25/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  01:21+1501:26+175m??31988.05837mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3735.0
#26/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  02:03+1902:05+192m??32023.07045mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#27/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  02:21+1802:23+182m??32042.03837mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:1246.0
#28/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  03:35+3-??32088.0-51mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.