Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 17:28:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 17:28:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
From South Central India, to western Industrial and tourist and pilgrimage places of Jamnagar, Rajkot, and Dwarka with optimum buffer....

2727/Σ Secunderabad - Ahmedabad - Okha (Tue, Wed) M/E ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by rdb*^  Jan 26 2012 (13:19)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 40m  28 halts  Distance: 2605 km  1 xfers
#1. 17037/Secunderabad - Bikaner Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 55m Distance: 1376 km
xfer @ ADI/Ahmedabad Junction  Buffer: 5h 5m
#2. 22945/Saurashtra Mail
Travel Time: 9h 40m Distance: 499 km
Departs @ 23:55
Platform# 2
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 15:35 +3 nights
Platform# 1

1 xfers. 28 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Okha

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Secunderabad - Bikaner Express (PT)/17037
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -23:55+0210.070539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:53132.0
#2/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  01:48+501:50+52m12132.072291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
25 intermediate stations02:18165.0
#3/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  04:08+304:10+32m12297.047184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:3070.0
#4/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  05:40+805:50+810m52367.041185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#5/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  06:10+806:12+82m02380.066194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:48119.0
#6/--/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  08:00+508:05+75m12499.057288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4095.0
#7/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  09:45+309:50+45m12594.095 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5079.0
#8/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  10:40+510:45+55m12673.077284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2938.0
#9/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  11:14+511:15+51m12711.095281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3352.0
#10/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  11:48+711:50+72m12763.049251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0049.0
#11/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  12:50+613:00+610m12812.026209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5524.0
#12/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  13:55+314:00+45m22836.047212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1055.0
#13/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  15:10+315:12+32m12891.056187mWR425401., Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:4395.0
#14/==/NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  16:55+217:00+45m02986.048203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:20161.0
#15/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  20:20+120:25+15m121147.07318mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations01:46130.0
#16/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  22:11+122:16+15m321277.03937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations02:3499.0
#17/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)00:50+101:10+220m331376.03751mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
Saurashtra Mail/22945 - Buffer: 24m
214 intermediate stations04:25731.0
#18/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  05:35-605:55+620m042107.06151mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#19|==|SAUSanand (3 PFs)  06:23+906:25+92m142135.06942mWRSanand, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3237.0
#20|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  06:57+706:59+82m142172.06229mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:4345.0
#21|==|LTRLakhtar (2 PFs)  07:42+1007:44+102m142217.06342mWRLakhtar, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#22|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  08:04+1408:06+182m142238.07772mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3747.0
#23!==!THANThan Junction (3 PFs)  08:43+3308:45+332m142285.069142mWRPIN - 363530, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#24!==!WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  09:08+4409:10+452m242312.04286mWRGujarat 363621, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#25!==!RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  10:10+3110:20+3410m142354.074126mWRRajkot, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#26|--|PDHPaddhari (1 PFs)  10:40+4110:42+412m142378.08170mWRPaddhari, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#27|--|WTJJam Wanthali (1 PFs)  11:04+4711:06+472m042408.07852mWRRanuja Village Rd, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#28|--|ALBAlia Bada (1 PFs)  11:15+4911:17+502m042420.06027mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#29|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  11:27+5211:29+1:022m142430.04315mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#30|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  11:41+1:0311:43+1:062m242438.03612mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:4427.0
#31|--|KNLSKanalus Junction (3 PFs)  12:27+4912:29+492m042465.06536mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2628.0
#32|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  12:55+4812:57+502m142493.07246mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3542.0
#33|--|BHTABhatiya (2 PFs)  13:32+1:1513:34+1:162m042535.03633mWRNational Highway 8E, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#34|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  14:44+4814:46+542m142577.04414mWRDwarka, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2619.0
#35|--|MTHPMithapur (1 PFs)  15:12+4915:14+492m042596.0274mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:219.0
#36|--|OKHA•Okha (3 PFs)•  15:35+39-142605.0-4mWROkha, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.