Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 15:48:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 15:48:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Non-Telescopic. Avl @ Th

2746/Σ Ananyaraj Super ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 26 2012 (14:52)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 65h 15m  20 halts  Distance: 2853 km  1 xfers
#1. 22823/Bhubaneswar - New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Bokaro Steel City)
Travel Time: 19h 50m Distance: 1367 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 12315/Ananya Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 55m Distance: 1046 km
Departs @ 09:30
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 02:45 +3 nights
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Udaipur City/UDZ

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bhubaneswar and Udaipur City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhubaneswar - New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Bokaro Steel City)/22823
#1/==/BBS»Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)»  -09:30+46110.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#2/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  10:00+4710:02+472m1128.07628mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
20 intermediate stations01:31115.0
#3/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  11:33+5011:35+512m01143.08722mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4363.0
#4/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  12:18+1:0412:20+1:042m31206.07720mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:30116.0
#5/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)13:50+1:0114:05+5715m01322.07742mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:45136.0
#6/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  15:50+1:2215:55+1:205m01458.047165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
25 intermediate stations03:20155.0
#7/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  19:15+5219:20+545m01613.027246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:1332.0
#8/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  20:33+4220:38+485m01645.097240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations00:5894.0
#9/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  21:36+5321:38+562m01739.054399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2576.0
#10/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  23:03+3923:06+423m01815.094116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
34 intermediate stations02:11205.0
#11/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:17+5201:27+5710m021020.08984mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
52 intermediate stations03:53347.0
#12/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  05:20+2:2305:28+2:238m821367.085129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Ananya Express (PT)/12315 - Buffer: 8m
314 intermediate stations01:17440.0
#13/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  06:45+1:1406:50+1:155m231807.082129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:50231.0
#14/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  09:40+009:45+05m032038.034167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#15/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  10:25+010:30+05m132061.049169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
32 intermediate stations04:35226.0
#16/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)15:05+1:1115:10+1:135m032287.056265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:20131.0
#17|--|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  17:30+1:0917:45+1:0915m232418.052436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
22 intermediate stations02:35135.0
#18%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  20:20+1:0320:30+1:0310m032553.063480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#19%--%NSDNasirabad (2 PFs)  20:52+1:0320:54+1:032m032576.066428mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3842.0
#20%--%BJNRBijainagar (2 PFs)  21:32+1:0221:34+1:022m032618.079403mNWR305624, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5167.0
#21%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  22:25+1:0222:30+1:025m132685.041426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2054.0
#22!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)23:50+1:0200:20+1:0230m032739.056403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:1672.0
#23%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  01:36+1:0201:38+1:022m042811.051501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4538.0
#24%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  02:23+1:0002:25+1:002m142849.012566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:204.0
#25!--!UDZ•Udaipur City (3 PFs)•  02:45+57-142853.0-582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.