Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Aug 22, 2017 05:41:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Aug 22, 2017 05:41:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
This is only train which goes to bikaner for udaipur passengers

275/Σ udaipur-bikaner intercity ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Manish Jain*^  Jan 03 2012 (08:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 23h 20m  12 halts  Distance: 1131 km  1 xfers
#1. 12982/Chetak Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 45m Distance: 674 km
xfer @ DEE/Delhi Sarai Rohilla  Buffer: 3h 40m
#2. 22472/Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Bikaner SF Intercity Express
Travel Time: 7h 55m Distance: 457 km
Departs @ 17:15
Platform# 1
Udaipur City/UDZ
Arrives @ 16:35 +1 night
Platform# 6
Bikaner Junction/BKN

1 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Udaipur City and Bikaner Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chetak Express (PT)/12982
#1%--%UDZ»Udaipur City (3 PFs)»  -17:15-110.050582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#2%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  17:20-17:22-2m114.053566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4338.0
#3%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  18:05-18:07-2m1142.068501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0372.0
#4|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)19:10-19:30-20m11114.065403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5054.0
#5%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  20:20-20:25-5m11168.087426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4667.0
#6%--%BJNRBijainagar (2 PFs)  21:11-21:13-2m21235.056403mNWR305624, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4542.0
#7%--%NSDNasirabad (2 PFs)  21:58-22:00-2m11277.040428mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3523.0
#8%--%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  22:35-22:45-10m51300.064480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#9%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  23:12-23:14-2m31329.079446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3951.0
#10%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  23:53-23:58-5m21380.054388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#11%--%RNWRenwal (2 PFs)00:36-00:38-2m02414.063402mNWR303603, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3133.0
#12%--%RGSRingas Junction (4 PFs)  01:09-01:12-3m12447.076482mNWRPin - 332404, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#13%--%SMPRShri Madhopur (1 PFs)  01:20-01:22-2m12457.082502mNWR332715, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2737.0
#14%--%NMK•Nim Ka Thana (2 PFs)•  01:49-01:51-2m12494.086449mNWRNim Ka Thana, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3550.0
#15%--%NNLNarnaul (2 PFs)  02:26-02:28-2m02544.061307mNWRNarnaul, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#16%--%AELAteli (2 PFs)02:42-02:43-1m02558.045286mNWRDist : Mahendragarh, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:5038.0
#17%--%RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  03:33-03:35-2m72596.064246mNWRRewari, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#18%==%PTRDPataudi Road (3 PFs)03:55-03:57-2m02617.0113228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:1630.0
#19%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  04:13-04:15-2m02647.054219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#20%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  04:34-04:36-2m32664.024219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:2410.0
#21/==/DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)  05:00--32674.0-223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Bikaner SF Intercity Express/22472
0 intermediate stations0.0
#22/==/DEE»Delhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)»  -08:40-32674.036223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#23%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  08:56-08:58-2m32684.064219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#24%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  09:14-09:16-2m02701.048219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
10 intermediate stations01:0451.0
#25|--|RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  10:20-10:25-5m72752.089246mNWRRewari, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#26|--|MHRGMahendragarh (2 PFs)  10:59-11:01-2m12802.085271mNWRMahendragarh, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2941.0
#27|--|LHULoharu Junction (5 PFs)  11:30-11:35-5m12843.060269mNWRBhiwani Distt., Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:5050.0
#28|--|SDLPSadulpur Junction (3 PFs)  12:25-12:30-5m42893.067240mNWRRajgarh Dist.Churu, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5258.0
#29|--|CURChuru Junction (4 PFs)  13:22-13:32-10m22951.078288mNWRChuru 331001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#30|--|RTGHRatangarh Junction (3 PFs)  14:05-14:10-5m22994.077313mNWRchuru, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#31|--|RJRRajaldesar (2 PFs)  14:23-14:25-2m221011.080308mNWRchuru district, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3546.0
#32|--|SDGHSri Dungargarh (2 PFs)  15:00-15:02-2m121057.073263mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#33|--|SDFSudsar (2 PFs)  15:22-15:24-2m121082.079270mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#34|--|NPSNapasar (2 PFs)  15:41-15:43-2m121104.031237mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:5227.0
#35|--|BKN•Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)•  16:35--621131.0-228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.