Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 12:18:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 12:18:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Non-Telescopic. Avl @ Th

2751/Σ Parasraj Super ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 26 2012 (15:01)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 50m  23 halts  Distance: 2583 km  1 xfers
#1. 22823/Bhubaneswar - New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Bokaro)
Travel Time: 19h 50m Distance: 1368 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 3h 0m
#2. 12942/Parasnath SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 0m Distance: 1215 km
Departs @ 09:30
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 05:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 23 halts. 319 intermediate Stations between Bhubaneswar and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhubaneswar - New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Bokaro)/22823
#1/==/BBS»Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)»  -09:30+1??10.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#2/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  10:00+1510:02+152m??128.07628mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
21 intermediate stations01:31115.0
#3/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  11:33+1311:35+212m??1143.08722mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4363.0
#4/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  12:18+3412:20+342m??1206.07720mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:30116.0
#5/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)13:50+2914:05+2915m??1322.07842mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:45136.0
#6/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  15:50+5315:55+545m??1458.048164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
25 intermediate stations03:15155.0
#7/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  19:10+2519:15+285m??1613.025245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:1832.0
#8/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  20:33+820:38+195m??1645.0102240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations00:5594.0
#9/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  21:33+3221:35+352m??1739.049399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:3376.0
#10/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  23:08+1423:11+183m??1815.098115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
34 intermediate stations02:06205.0
#11/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:17+3301:27+3610m??21020.09084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
50 intermediate stations03:53348.0
#12/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  05:20+4305:28+448m??21368.085129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Parasnath SF Express (PT)/12942 - Buffer: 3h 0m
0 intermediate stations02:370.0
#13/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  08:05+5:0908:20+5:1015m??21368.071129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:15231.0
#14/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  11:35+6:3211:40+6:405m??21599.034167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#15/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  12:20+6:1812:25+6:205m??21622.049169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:37128.0
#16/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  15:02+6:1115:04+6:112m??21750.068241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3034.0
#17/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  15:34+6:1215:35+6:151m??21784.085269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4564.0
#18/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  16:20+6:3216:25+6:345m??21848.081265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:20108.0
#19/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  17:45+6:4217:50+6:475m??21956.068256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:0472.0
#20/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  18:54+6:3818:55+6:391m??22028.077359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#21/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  19:17+6:4019:18+6:411m??22056.053383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations02:22125.0
#22/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  21:40+5:5921:42+6:002m??22181.052468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4841.0
#23/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  22:30+5:5522:40+5:5610m??22222.082495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:23114.0
#24/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  00:03+6:0600:05+6:052m??32336.063313mWRDahod, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:20147.0
#25/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)02:25+6:0502:50+6:0625m??32483.06537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations00:5054.0
#26/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  03:40+6:0903:41+6:101m??32537.02837mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:3946.0
#27/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  05:20+6:0305:35+5:5815m??32583.06151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.