Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 28, 2017 02:38:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 02:38:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via jaipur

2803/Σ Muzaffarpur jaisalmer ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Shraddha Setu Express^~  Jan 26 2012 (18:33)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 20m  37 halts  Distance: 1738 km  1 xfers
#1. 15269/Muzaffarpur - Ahmedabad JanSadharan Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 23h 25m Distance: 1129 km
xfer @ JP/Jaipur Junction  Buffer: 3h 0m
#2. 14659/Malani Express
Travel Time: 11h 55m Distance: 609 km
Departs @ 21:20
Platform# ???
Muzaffarpur Junction/MFP
Arrives @ 11:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 37 halts. 122 intermediate Stations between Muzaffarpur Junction and Jaisalmer

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Muzaffarpur - Ahmedabad JanSadharan Express (UnReserved)/15269
#1%==%MFP»Muzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -21:20+1??10.05157mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0354.0
#2/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  22:23+1322:25+182m??154.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#3/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  22:35+1922:37+202m??159.035 ECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:3354.0
#4/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  00:10+800:20+1210m??2113.08258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4562.0
#5/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  01:05+2901:10+295m??2175.07369mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4048.0
#6/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  01:50+3301:55+325m??2223.05075mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.0
#7/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  02:20+2602:25+265m??2244.02879mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4549.0
#8/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  04:10+804:25+1315m??2293.05484mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#9/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  05:03+2105:05+212m??2327.05983mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#10/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  05:35+2005:40+195m??2357.07191mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1588.0
#11/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  06:55+2207:05+1810m??2445.039110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations03:00118.0
#12/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (8 PFs)  10:05+1210:15+1410m??2563.039124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:5072.0
#13/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  12:05+512:20+1315m??2635.075129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:05231.0
#14/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  15:25+1:2715:30+1:335m??2866.034167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#15/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)16:10+1:3916:20+1:5310m??2889.049169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3226.0
#16%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  16:52+2:1116:54+2:142m??2915.075174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#17|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  17:16+2:3617:18+2:372m??2942.054173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations03:27187.0
#18%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  20:45+2:4721:00+2:4815m??21129.082436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
Malani Express/14659 - Buffer: 3h 0m
0 intermediate stations02:350.0
#19%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  23:35+4523:45+4510m??21129.085436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#20%==%JOBAsalpur Jobner (3 PFs)  00:11+4900:13+482m??31166.024378mNWR303338, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4518.0
#21%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  00:58+2301:00+252m??31184.081 NWR303338, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2635.0
#22|--|NACNawa City (2 PFs)  01:26+4401:28+442m??31219.068390mNWRDist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#23|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  01:54+4601:56+482m??31248.062426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4244.0
#24|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  02:38+4902:41+503m??31292.078340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#25|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  03:15+5703:20+575m??31336.070322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#26|--|GOTNGotan (3 PFs)  03:37+1:0103:39+1:012m??31356.082324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5981.0
#27|--|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)  04:38+1:5104:40+1:512m??31437.012237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#28|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)04:50+1:3505:20+1:1730m??31439.053241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:022.0
#29|--|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)  05:22+1:5105:22+1:510m??31441.053237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3531.0
#30|--|MMYMarwar Mathanya (1 PFs)  05:57+1:0605:59+1:072m??31472.051251mNWRMathania, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#31|--|TIWTivari (1 PFs)  06:11+1:0806:13+1:082m??31482.060274mNWRTinwari, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#32|--|OSNOsiyan (1 PFs)  06:34+1:1006:36+1:102m??31503.077331mNWROsiyan, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#33|--|MWTMarwar Lohwat  07:10+1:1307:12+1:132m??31547.040289mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4329.0
#34|--|PLCJPhalodi Junction (3 PFs)  07:55+5508:00+545m??31576.059233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4746.0
#35|--|RDRARamdevra (2 PFs)  08:47+4708:49+532m??31622.020226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3111.0
#36|--|POKPokaran (1 PFs)09:20+4009:45+3425m??31633.040224mNWRPokhran - 345021, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:064.0
#37|--|AQGAshapura Gomat (3 PFs)  09:51+3609:53+362m??31637.081244mNWRNational Highway 15, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2939.0
#38|--|SBLTShri Bhadriya Lathi (1 PFs)  10:22+3610:24+362m??31676.050198mNWRLathi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:1662.0
#39#--#JSM•Jaisalmer (3 PFs)•  11:40+14-??31738.0-223mNWRJaisalmer, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.