Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Aug 22, 2017 01:50:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Aug 22, 2017 01:50:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic.

2804/Σ Pratap Super ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 26 2012 (18:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 35m  51 halts  Distance: 1790 km  1 xfers
#1. 12495/Pratap SF Express
Travel Time: 14h 35m Distance: 873 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 3h 5m
#2. 15708/Amrapali Express
Travel Time: 20h 55m Distance: 917 km
Departs @ 05:20
Platform# ???
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 19:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
Katihar Junction/KIR

1 xfers. 51 halts. 296 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Katihar Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pratap SF Express/12495
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -05:20+40??10.075228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5164.0
#2|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  06:11+5406:13+542m??164.069322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#3|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  06:58+5907:03+585m??1116.059296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:4299.0
#4|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  08:45+1:0608:51+1:066m??1215.062340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations02:39163.0
#5%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  11:30+5111:45+5415m??1378.065436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:2391.0
#6%==%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  13:08+4313:10+482m??1469.094283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:0297.0
#7|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  14:12+1:2414:14+1:242m??1566.075173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#8|--|AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  14:36+1:2814:38+1:282m??1593.042174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3726.0
#9/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)15:15+1:3315:40+1:3225m??1619.021169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0523.0
#10/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  16:45+1:4716:55+1:5310m??1642.077167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations03:00231.0
#11/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  19:55+3:1720:05+3:4010m??1873.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Amrapali Express/15708 - Buffer: 3h 5m
0 intermediate stations02:450.0
#12/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  22:50+2:3223:00+2:3510m??1873.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#13/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  23:22+2:4223:24+2:432m??1891.053129mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#14/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  00:25+2:4600:40+2:4215m??2945.031124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5528.0
#15/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  01:35+2:3401:37+2:352m??2973.069123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1889.0
#16/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  02:55+3:0603:00+3:075m??21062.070110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#17/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  03:24+3:1603:26+3:162m??21091.067104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5460.0
#18/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  04:20+3:1304:25+3:135m??21151.07191mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#19/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  04:50+3:1204:52+3:122m??21181.03883mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5333.0
#20/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)05:45+2:5806:00+2:5815m??21214.06184mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4850.0
#21/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  06:48+3:1806:50+3:222m??21264.06979mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0069.0
#22/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  07:50+3:2807:55+3:315m??21333.03769mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:4061.0
#23/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  09:35+2:5109:50+2:4615m??21394.05258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3531.0
#24/==/DGADighwara (2 PFs)  10:25+2:5910:27+3:002m??21425.04359mECRSaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3323.0
#25/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  11:00+3:0211:05+3:025m??21448.02556mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#26/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  11:18+3:0011:20+3:032m??21454.03855mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:2554.0
#27/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  12:45+3:1112:50+3:145m??21508.07257mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#28/==/DOLDholi (2 PFs)  13:11+3:3013:13+3:312m??21533.06755mECR843105, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#29/==/KRBPKhudiram B Pusa (2 PFs)  13:25+3:3513:27+3:362m??21546.04552mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#30/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  13:45+3:5113:50+3:545m??21560.04151mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1551.0
#31/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  15:05+4:0415:25+3:5620m??21611.04449mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2115.0
#32/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)15:46+4:0015:48+4:002m??21626.07347mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3340.0
#33/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  16:21+4:0616:23+4:092m??21666.04144mECR, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#34/==/MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  16:36+4:0916:38+4:102m??21675.05844mECRKhagaria, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4442.0
#35/==/THBThana Bihpur Junction (3 PFs)  17:22+4:1217:24+4:122m??21717.07440mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#36/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  17:37+4:2117:39+4:212m??21733.06839mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#37%==%KUEKursela (3 PFs)  17:55+4:3217:57+4:332m??21751.03336mECRNH 31, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3117.0
#38/==/CRRKarhagola Road (3 PFs)  18:28+4:1918:30+4:222m??21768.01638mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:2522.0
#39/==/KIR•Katihar Junction (7 PFs)•  19:55+4:16-??21790.0-36mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.