Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 28, 2017 00:25:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 00:25:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
From BGP/Eastern Bihar to Eastern Uttar Pradesh


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by █║▌ कमल जैन █║▌  Jan 03 2012 (10:50)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 55m  35 halts  Distance: 810 km  1 xfers
#1. 13419/Jan Sewa Express
Travel Time: 3h 55m Distance: 137 km
xfer @ BJU/Barauni Junction  Buffer: 2h 30m
#2. 15203/Barauni - Lucknow Express
Travel Time: 16h 30m Distance: 673 km
Departs @ 14:05
Platform# ???
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP
Arrives @ 13:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
Lucknow Junction NER/LJN

1 xfers. 35 halts. 115 intermediate Stations between Bhagalpur Junction and Lucknow Junction NER

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jan Sewa Express/13419
#1%==%BGP»Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -14:05+1??10.06450mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#2%==%AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  14:18+814:19+101m??114.05639mERTilakpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#3%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  14:30+914:31+101m??124.04944mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#4%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  14:53+814:54+111m??142.04142mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1611.0
#5!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  15:10+1215:15+135m??153.05956mERDist:Munger, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#6%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  15:27+1515:28+161m??165.05151mERDharhara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#7%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  15:40+1515:41+161m??175.04352mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#8%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  15:51+1515:52+181m??182.02351mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4116.0
#9%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  16:33+1216:35+142m??198.01354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:062.0
#10/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  16:41+1516:43+152m??1100.06552mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#11/==/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  16:57+1316:58+141m??1115.02247mECRBarahiya, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0222.0
#12/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  18:00+3018:10+3110m??1137.04948mECRBegusarai, Bihar
Barauni - Lucknow Express/15203
0 intermediate stations05:500.0
#13/==/BJU»Barauni Junction (9 PFs)»  -20:30+5??1137.04748mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2116.0
#14/==/BCABachhwara Junction (3 PFs)  20:51+1320:52+141m??1153.04849mECRBegusarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#15/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  21:06+1521:07+161m??1164.05051mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2824.0
#16/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  21:35+1621:40+165m??1188.05851mECR848101, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#17/==/KRBPKhudiram B Pusa (2 PFs)  21:54+2221:55+231m??1201.06252mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#18/==/DOLDholi (2 PFs)  22:08+2422:09+251m??1215.05855mECR843105, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2625.0
#19/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  22:35+3622:40+435m??1240.05657mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#20/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  23:38+4223:40+452m??1294.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#21/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  23:50+4623:55+465m??1299.071 ECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#22/==/DGADighwara (2 PFs)  00:15+4900:16+511m??2323.03459mECRSaran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5430.0
#23/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  01:10+4901:20+4710m??2353.08258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4562.0
#24/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  02:05+1:0202:15+5710m??2415.07169mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#25/==/MWMairwa (2 PFs)  02:33+5902:35+592m??2436.06271mNERSiwan, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#26/==/BHTRBhatpar Rani (2 PFs)  02:49+1:0202:51+1:022m??2450.03273mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2413.0
#27/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  03:15+5203:20+515m??2463.06975mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#28/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  03:38+5203:40+552m??2484.05079mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#29/==/GBGauri Bazar (2 PFs)  03:58+5104:00+522m??2499.04981mNERDistrict Deoria- Pincode- 274202, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#30/==/CCChauri Chaura (2 PFs)  04:12+4904:13+501m??2509.02086mNERGorakhpur- PinCode:- 273201, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1224.0
#31/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  05:25+1:0205:40+1:0715m??2533.03284mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2011.0
#32/==/JTBJagatbela (2 PFs)  06:00+1:1206:02+1:142m??2544.03878mNERDistt Gorakhpur- 273015, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#33/==/SWASahjanwa (3 PFs)  06:12+1:1406:14+1:182m??2550.04183mNERGorakhpur - 273209, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:129.0
#34/==/MHHMaghar (3 PFs)  06:26+1:1606:28+1:202m??2559.02682mNERNH 28. Distt- SantKabirNagar- 272173, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:208.0
#35/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  06:48+1:1206:50+1:132m??2567.05183mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#36/==/MNDMunderwa (2 PFs)  07:08+1:1207:10+1:142m??2582.05789mNERKhalilabad, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#37/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  07:25+1:1507:30+1:155m??2597.04291mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4430.0
#38/==/BVBabhnan (2 PFs)  08:14+5908:15+1:021m??2627.03999mNERDistrict- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2416.0
#39/==/MSWMaskanwa (2 PFs)  08:39+5608:41+562m??2643.053103mNERChhapaiya Rd, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1614.0
#40/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  08:57+5508:59+552m??2657.054104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3128.0
#41/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  09:30+5709:40+5510m??2685.075110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#42/==/CLJColonelGanj (2 PFs)  10:03+1:0610:05+1:072m??2714.057109mNERGonda, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#43/==/JLDJarwal Road (2 PFs)  10:23+1:1110:25+1:122m??2731.042111mNERBehraich, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2316.0
#44/==/BUWBurhwal Junction (3 PFs)  10:48+1:1310:50+1:142m??2747.039120mNERBarabanki, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4227.0
#45/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  11:32+1:0711:34+1:072m??2774.043123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#46/--/GTNRGomti Nagar (3 PFs)  12:02+1:1312:04+1:152m??2794.028119mNERUttar Pradesh 226010, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#47/--/BNZBadshahnagar (2 PFs)  12:13+1:1412:18+1:125m??2799.031118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:126.0
#48/--/LCLucknow City (3 PFs)  12:30+1:1612:32+1:222m??2805.011126mNERUttar Pradesh 226018, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:285.0
#49/--/LJN•Lucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)•  13:00+31-??2810.0-126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.