Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 12:04:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 12:04:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
easy berth availability, no tension for fooding from hwh to cstm, non telescopic, no terminal change at howrah

2937/Σ bgp-hwh-cstm chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ~  Jan 28 2012 (00:14)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 39h 0m  5 halts  Distance: 2435 km  1 xfers
#1. 13072/Jamalpur - Howrah Super Express (PT)
Travel Time: 10h 0m Distance: 467 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 2h 50m
#2. 12262/Howrah - Mumbai CSMT AC Duronto Express
Travel Time: 26h 10m Distance: 1961 km
Departs @ 19:30
Platform# 1
Jamalpur Junction/JMP
Arrives @ 10:30 +2 nights
Platform# 16
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 5 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jamalpur Junction and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jamalpur - Howrah Super Express (PT)/13072
#1!%%!%JMP»Jamalpur Junction (4 PFs)»  -19:30+6110.05656mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#2%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  19:42+1519:43+161m2111.05142mERPin code-811211, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#3%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  20:04+1520:05+161m0129.05144mERSultanganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#4%==%AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  20:17+1320:18+151m0139.03739mERTilakpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2314.0
#5%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  20:41+1320:51+1210m1153.05550mERBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#6!%%!%GGAGhoga (2 PFs)  21:13+2321:14+241m0173.03741mERGhoga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#7!%%!%EKC•Ekchari (2 PFs)•  21:23+2421:24+261m1179.02835mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#8!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  21:33+2821:34+291m1183.04344mERBhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#9!%%!%SVRPShivanarayanpur (2 PFs)  21:50+3521:51+371m0195.04447mERShivanarayanpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:128.0
#10!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  22:03+4322:04+441m01103.04653mERBhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#11%==%MZCMirza Cheuki (3 PFs)  22:15+4422:16+441m31112.03839mERBihar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#12%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  22:40+3822:45+395m11127.07340mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3138.0
#13%==%TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  23:16+4523:17+451m21165.03238mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3116.0
#14%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  23:48+3323:53+315m21181.06836mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#15%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  00:16+5100:17+521m22207.05637mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#16/==/MRRMurarai (3 PFs)  00:41+5400:42+541m22230.04535mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:4130.0
#17/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  01:23+4701:28+465m12260.06440mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2628.0
#18/==/SNTSainthia Junction (4 PFs)  01:54+5201:56+532m42288.07357mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#19/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  02:23+1:0002:28+575m22321.04655mER731204, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:0752.0
#20/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  03:35+1:0303:40+1:035m52373.05136mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:5094.0
#21/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  05:30+55-112467.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Howrah - Mumbai CSMT AC Duronto Express/12262
0 intermediate stations0.0
#22/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -08:20+0222467.07610mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
55 intermediate stations03:18251.0
#23/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  11:38+1211:48+1010m02718.081165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
68 intermediate stations05:47468.0
#24/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  17:35+3817:45+4910m021186.075272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
58 intermediate stations05:35417.0
#25/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  23:20+1:0523:25+1:035m021603.091315mCR440001, Maharashtra
56 intermediate stations04:17392.0
#26/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  03:42+1:2703:47+1:295m031995.079209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
38 intermediate stations03:53307.0
#27/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  07:40+1:2207:45+1:245m032302.048589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
45 intermediate stations02:45133.0
#28/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  10:30--1632435.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.