Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:05:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:05:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

3002/Σ PNBE-INDB Fastest Triweekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ᶆӮ ᶘḽӺӗ Өӥ Ѧ ╦╔▲║Ṉ*^  Jan 28 2012 (14:52)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 73h 50m  32 halts  Distance: 2769 km  1 xfers
#1. 13201/Rajendra Nagar Terminal - Mumbai LTT Janta Express
Travel Time: 4h 42m Distance: 214 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 48m
#2. 22912/Shipra SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 35m Distance: 1076 km
Departs @ 23:45
Platform# 2
  T T S
Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna)/RJPB
Arrives @ 01:35 +4 nights
Platform# 4
 M W  S
Indore Junction/INDB

1 xfers. 32 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) and Indore Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Rajendra Nagar Terminal - Mumbai LTT Janta Express/13201
#1/==/RJPB»Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)»  -23:45+25210.01055mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:163.0
#2/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  00:01+2900:11+2810m423.05357mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:119.0
#3/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  00:22+3900:24+392m3212.09659mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#4/==/SDESadisopur (2 PFs)  00:32+4200:34+422m0225.03964mECRPin - 800111, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:075.0
#5/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  00:41+4600:43+462m2230.07363mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#6/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  01:01+5301:06+505m2252.09263mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1421.0
#7/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  01:20+5801:22+1:002m0273.08667mECRBehea, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3347.0
#8/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  01:55+1:1402:00+1:125m22120.09368mECRBuxar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0711.0
#9/==/CSAChausa (3 PFs)  02:07+1:1602:09+1:172m02131.05768mECRState Highway 14, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#10/==/GMRGahmar (2 PFs)  02:19+1:1702:20+1:171m02141.06869mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#11/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  02:34+1:1402:36+1:162m32156.09073mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0914.0
#12/==/ZNAZamania (2 PFs)  02:45+1:1802:47+1:192m02170.03276mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2244.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  04:09+4804:19+5910m42214.03484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Shipra SF Express (PT)/22912 - Buffer: 13m
356 intermediate stations00:311479.0
#14/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  04:50+2605:00+3210m041693.04884mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4032.0
#15/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  05:40+5605:42+562m241725.07286mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2631.0
#16/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  06:08+1:1106:13+1:115m041756.04987mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#17/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  06:22+1:1406:24+1:142m341764.06286mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1172.0
#18/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)07:35-08:05-30m041836.012597mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:1838.0
#19%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  08:23+2:3808:25+2:382m041874.033132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:4055.0
#20%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  10:05+2:0510:10+2:045m041929.072250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0578.0
#21%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  11:15+2:1111:25+2:1110m142007.069321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3135.0
#22%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  11:56+2:0911:58+2:102m042042.061353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0263.0
#23%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)13:00+2:0913:10+2:1810m042105.074387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:30111.0
#24/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  14:40+2:4514:45+2:425m142216.068365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#25/==/PHAPatharia (2 PFs)  15:08+2:4315:10+2:432m142242.076384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4051.0
#26/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  15:50+2:4515:55+2:455m242293.052519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0153.0
#27/==/KYEKhurai (3 PFs)  16:56+2:2716:58+2:272m042346.021440mWCRKhurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0221.0
#28/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  18:00+2:0818:05+2:105m142367.081413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3446.0
#29/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  18:39+2:1518:40+2:161m242413.085417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2840.0
#30/==/BHSVidisha (4 PFs)  19:08+2:1919:10+2:192m242453.040431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2053.0
#31/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)20:30+2:0020:40+2:0710m542506.065498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1481.0
#32/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  21:54+2:2221:56+2:212m042587.063455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:39103.0
#33/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)23:35+2:0323:55+2:1120m642690.046493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5340.0
#34/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  00:48+2:0700:50+2:122m052730.052540mWRDewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4539.0
#35/==/INDB•Indore Junction (6 PFs)•  01:35+2:20-452769.0-553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.