Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 19:38:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 19:38:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Kalka Shatabdi mostly runs of time and so there is no risk of catching Shramjeevi Express.

3041/Σ Kalka - New Delhi - Rajgir chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Ranjeet*^  Jan 28 2012 (19:52)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 55m  31 halts  Distance: 1371 km  1 xfers
#1. 12006/Kalka - New Delhi Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 4h 5m Distance: 269 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 2h 50m
#2. 12392/Shramjeevi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 0m Distance: 1102 km
Departs @ 06:15
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 10:10 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 31 halts. 217 intermediate Stations between Kalka and Rajgir

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kalka - New Delhi Shatabdi Express/12006
#1/--/KLK»Kalka (7 PFs)»  -06:15-??10.049658mNR133302, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:3025.0
#2/--/CDGChandigarh Junction (6 PFs)06:45-06:53-8m??125.067334mNRDaria, Chandigarh
4 intermediate stations00:4044.0
#3/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)07:33-07:38-5m??169.079276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3242.0
#4/==/KKDEKurukshetra Junction (5 PFs)  08:10-08:12-2m??1111.074259mNRKurukshetra 136118, Haryana
28 intermediate stations02:08158.0
#5/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  10:20--??1269.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Shramjeevi SF Express (PT)/12392
0 intermediate stations0.0
#6/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -13:10-??1269.035216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
7 intermediate stations00:4325.0
#7/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  13:53-13:55-2m??1294.070216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:00141.0
#8/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  15:55-16:05-10m??1435.065196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2390.0
#9/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  17:28-17:33-5m??1525.066174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0471.0
#10/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  18:37-18:40-3m??1596.064157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:35164.0
#11/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  21:15-21:25-10m??1760.063124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2589.0
#12%==%NHHNihalgarh (3 PFs)  22:50-22:52-2m??1849.076108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#13/==/MFKAMusafir Khana (2 PFs)  23:07-23:09-2m??1868.061105mNRMusfirKhana, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3132.0
#14/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:40-23:42-2m??1900.08798mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5985.0
#15/==/JOPJaunpur City (3 PFs)  00:41-00:43-2m??2985.03485mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4258.0
#16/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  02:25-02:40-15m??21043.02082mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5518.0
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  03:35-03:45-10m??21061.06884mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5158.0
#18/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  04:36-04:38-2m??21119.010772mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:0916.0
#19/==/GMRGahmar (2 PFs)  04:47-04:49-2m??21135.07168mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#20/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  05:06-05:08-2m??21155.07067mECRBuxar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#21/==/DUREDumraon (2 PFs)  05:22-05:24-2m??21172.08770mECRDumraon, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3652.0
#22/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  06:00-06:02-2m??21224.07363mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#23/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  06:20-06:22-2m??21246.06963mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#24/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  06:37-06:39-2m??21263.02559mECRDanapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#25/==/PWSPhulwari Sharif (3 PFs)  06:48-06:50-2m??21267.02458mECR801505, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:156.0
#26/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  07:05-07:25-20m??21273.02257mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#27/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  07:32-07:34-2m??21275.05555mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:088.0
#28/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  07:42-07:44-2m??21283.07258mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#29/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  07:54-07:56-2m??21295.05654mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:098.0
#30/==/KOOKhusropur (2 PFs)  08:05-08:07-2m??21303.03953mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2315.0
#31/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  08:30-08:32-2m??21318.06953mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#32/--/HRTHarnaut (3 PFs)  08:41-08:43-2m??21328.03449mECRHarnaut, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:095.0
#33/--/WENAWena (2 PFs)  08:52-08:54-2m??21333.04447mECRWena, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#34/--/BEHSBihar Sharif Junction (2 PFs)  09:13-09:15-2m??21347.03655mECR06112-222306, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#35/--/POEPawapuri Road Halt (2 PFs)  09:25-09:27-2m??21353.04961mECRKosuk, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:087.0
#36/--/NLDNalanda (2 PFs)  09:35-09:37-2m??21360.04363mECRNational Highway 82, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:075.0
#37/--/SILOSilao (1 PFs)  09:44-09:46-2m??21365.01663mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:246.0
#38/--/RGD•Rajgir (3 PFs)•  10:10--??21371.0-71mECRRajgir, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.