Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 12:02:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 12:02:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fastest and safe connection between Una (Himachal Pradesh) to Rajgir.

3043/Σ Una Himachal to Rajgir ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Ranjeet*^  Jan 28 2012 (20:01)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 29h 10m  31 halts  Distance: 1585 km  1 xfers
#1. 12058/Una - New Delhi Janshatabdi Express
Travel Time: 7h 0m Distance: 385 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 1h 10m
#2. 12392/Shramjeevi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 0m Distance: 1102 km
Departs @ 05:00
Platform# 1
Una Himachal/UHL
Arrives @ 10:10 +1 night
Platform# 1

1 xfers. 31 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Una Himachal and Rajgir

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Una - New Delhi Janshatabdi Express/12058
#1/--/UHL»Una Himachal (1 PFs)»  -05:00+0110.041393mNRUna, Himachal Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2416.0
#2/--/NLDMNangal Dam (3 PFs)  05:24+105:27+23m1116.072355mNRNangal, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1721.0
#3/--/ANSBAnandpur Sahib (1 PFs)  05:44+705:46+72m1137.048297mNRDist. Rupnagar, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#4/--/KARTKiratpur Sahib (1 PFs)  05:56+805:58+102m1145.059285mNRPataalpuri sahib, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#5/--/RPARRupnagar (1 PFs)  06:26+1206:28+132m1172.074277mNRRopar, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:4758.0
#6/--/SASNSAS Nagar Mohali (2 PFs)  07:15+1907:17+202m11130.052309mNRMohali, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#7/--/CDGChandigarh Junction (6 PFs)  07:30+2307:38+218m11141.052334mNRDaria, Chandigarh
4 intermediate stations00:5245.0
#8/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  08:30+2108:45+2015m21186.081276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3142.0
#9/==/KKDEKurukshetra Junction (5 PFs)  09:16+3709:18+382m21228.095259mNRKurukshetra 136118, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2133.0
#10/==/KUNKarnal (3 PFs)  09:39+4609:41+492m11261.079252mNRKARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2634.0
#11/==/PNPPanipat Junction (5 PFs)  10:07+4910:09+512m21295.097235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:2846.0
#12/==/SNPSonipat Junction (5 PFs)  10:37+1:0210:39+1:022m11341.049 NRHaryana 131304, Haryana
8 intermediate stations00:4940.0
#13/==/SZMSabzi Mandi (2 PFs)  11:28+5511:30+552m31381.08219mNRDelhi 110007, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:304.0
#14/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  12:00+51-111385.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Shramjeevi SF Express (PT)/12392
0 intermediate stations0.0
#15/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -13:10+4071385.035216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
7 intermediate stations00:4325.0
#16/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  13:53+5913:55+1:002m21410.069216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:02141.0
#17/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  15:57+1:2816:05+1:308m31551.062196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2890.0
#18/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  17:33+1:3917:38+1:395m11641.060174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1171.0
#19/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  18:49+1:4018:52+1:403m11712.069157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:23164.0
#20/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  21:15+2:2621:25+2:3110m61876.063 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2589.0
#21%==%NHHNihalgarh (3 PFs)  22:50+3:0622:52+3:062m11965.052108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2219.0
#22/==/MFKAMusafir Khana (2 PFs)  23:14+3:1323:15+3:141m01984.068105mNRMusfirKhana, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#23/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:43+3:2223:45+3:232m311016.09298mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5685.0
#24/==/JOPJaunpur City (3 PFs)  00:41+3:4300:43+3:432m121101.09285mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:42157.0
#25 BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  02:25+3:2302:40+3:2215m621258.02082mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5318.0
#26/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  03:33+3:2603:43+3:2910m021276.06684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5257.0
#27/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  04:35+3:4004:37+3:412m121333.09573mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1016.0
#28/==/GMRGahmar (2 PFs)  04:47+3:4604:49+3:462m021349.07269mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#29/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  05:06+3:4905:08+3:512m121369.07668mECRBuxar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#30/==/DUREDumraon (2 PFs)  05:21+3:5405:23+3:542m121386.08971mECRDumraon, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3552.0
#31/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  05:58+4:0206:00+4:042m121438.09463mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1422.0
#32/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  06:14+4:1506:16+4:162m121460.06963mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#33/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  06:31+4:2606:33+4:272m121477.02559mECRDanapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#34/==/PWSPhulwari Sharif (3 PFs)  06:42+4:2906:44+4:302m021481.01758mECR801505, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:216.0
#35/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  07:05+4:2707:15+4:2810m121487.01557mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#36/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  07:25+4:2907:27+4:282m421489.06255mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:078.0
#37/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  07:34+4:3507:36+4:372m121497.06558mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#38/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  07:47+4:3607:49+4:372m221509.06354mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:088.0
#39/==/KOOKhusropur (2 PFs)  07:57+4:3907:59+4:322m121517.04253mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2115.0
#40/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  08:20+4:3808:22+4:382m321532.06953mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#41/--/HRTHarnaut (3 PFs)  08:31+4:4308:33+4:432m121542.03449mECRHarnaut, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:095.0
#42/--/WENAWena (2 PFs)  08:42+4:4308:44+4:432m021547.04047mECRWena, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2114.0
#43/--/BEHSBihar Sharif Junction (2 PFs)  09:05+4:3609:09+4:374m021561.06055mECR06112-222306, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:066.0
#44/--/POEPawapuri Road Halt (2 PFs)  09:15+4:4209:17+4:452m021567.02261mECRKosuk, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:187.0
#45/--/NLDNalanda (2 PFs)  09:35+4:3709:37+4:442m121574.04363mECRNational Highway 82, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:075.0
#46/--/SILOSilao (1 PFs)  09:44+3:3409:46+3:332m121579.01663mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:246.0
#47/--/RGD•Rajgir (3 PFs)•  10:10+4:44-121585.0-71mECRRajgir, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.