Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 18:54:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 18:54:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic

3115/Σ Uttamdham Super ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 29 2012 (00:25)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 61h 0m  27 halts  Distance: 2825 km  1 xfers
#1. 12556/Gorakhdham SF Express
Travel Time: 3h 40m Distance: 180 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 12802/Purushottam SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 30h 55m Distance: 1863 km
Departs @ 16:20
Platform# 4
Hisar Junction/HSR
Arrives @ 05:20 +3 nights
Platform# 2

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hisar Junction and Puri

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gorakhdham SF Express/12556
#1%==%HSR»Hisar Junction (6 PFs)»  -16:20+1:25410.080212mNWRHisar, Haryana
8 intermediate stations00:4560.0
#2%==%BNWBhiwani Junction (3 PFs)17:05+1:4017:30+1:3125m2160.049217mNWRBhiwani, Haryana
5 intermediate stations01:0049.0
#3%--%ROKRohtak Junction (3 PFs)18:30+1:2118:32+1:222m11109.086220mNRRohtak, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:2840.0
#4/==/BGZBahadurgarh (3 PFs)  19:00+1:3219:02+1:322m21149.063220mNRPIN 124507, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#5/==/NNONangloi (2 PFs)  19:14+1:3719:16+1:342m21162.038214mNRDelhi 110041, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:117.0
#6/==/SSBShakur Basti (3 PFs)  19:27+1:3819:29+1:392m11169.022217mNRDelhi 110035, Delhi NCT
6 intermediate stations00:3111.0
#7/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)20:00+1:4920:30+1:4430m71180.067216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Purushottam SF Express (PT)/12802
126 intermediate stations03:30782.0
#8/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -22:25+2892962.080216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
67 intermediate stations05:30440.0
#9/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  03:55+2:1304:00+2:195m031402.080129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5878.0
#10/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  04:58+2:3605:00+2:362m231480.056118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:05117.0
#11/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  07:05+2:0407:15+2:1210m031597.093101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations00:5889.0
#12/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  08:13+2:3608:15+2:372m231686.07587mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#13/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  08:40+2:4208:42+2:432m031717.02086mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3832.0
#14/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  10:20+2:2110:35+2:2015m031749.09184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3655.0
#15/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  11:11+2:3511:12+2:361m031804.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#16/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  11:44+2:4911:45+2:521m331852.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#17/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  12:02+2:5412:04+2:572m431869.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#18/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  12:17+3:0612:18+3:091m031886.079104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5268.0
#19/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  13:10+3:3113:15+3:355m031954.044116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4433.0
#20/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  13:59+3:2814:01+3:282m031987.071155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3744.0
#21/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  14:38+3:3114:40+3:312m032031.076399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#22/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  15:18+3:3115:20+3:312m032079.071331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#23/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  15:43+3:3015:48+3:295m232106.049281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#24/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  16:10+3:3016:20+3:3210m232124.051240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#25/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  16:40+3:2516:42+3:192m132141.028227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3315.0
#26/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  17:15+3:3317:20+3:335m232156.057246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0462.0
#27/--/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  18:24+3:2518:26+3:222m332218.056240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:3688.0
#28/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  20:02+3:2720:17+3:2115m032306.073165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:50134.0
#29/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)22:07+3:2522:32+3:2225m032440.07342mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:35116.0
#30/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  00:07+3:4000:12+3:435m242556.05720mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations01:0663.0
#31/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  01:18+3:4701:20+3:522m142619.09022mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2943.0
#32/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  01:49+3:5201:51+3:522m342662.07336mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5972.0
#33/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  02:50+3:5902:55+3:585m342734.04728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3528.0
#34/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  03:30+4:0603:35+4:005m442762.03339mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#35/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  04:10+3:5004:15+3:505m642781.04025mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:0544.0
#36/==/PURI•Puri (8 PFs)•  05:20+3:50-242825.0-14mECoRPuri, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.