Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:13:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:13:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic

3187/Σ Ananya Sainani Super ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 29 2012 (03:40)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 59h 15m  17 halts  Distance: 2408 km  1 xfers
#1. 12561/Swatantrata Senani SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 55m Distance: 533 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 53m
#2. 12315/Ananya Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 27m Distance: 1241 km
Departs @ 15:30
Platform# 3
Darbhanga Junction/DBG
Arrives @ 02:45 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Udaipur City/UDZ

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Darbhanga Junction and Udaipur City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Swatantrata Senani SF Express (PT)/12561 - Buffer: 16m
#1|--|DBG»Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)»  15:25+1:2015:30+1:235m310.04155mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#2!%%!%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)16:25+1:2516:50+1:1925m5137.05751mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#3/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  17:45+1:4417:50+1:475m3189.06157mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#4/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  18:43+1:5118:45+1:512m11143.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#5/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  18:55+1:5218:57+1:522m01149.03556mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:3354.0
#6/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  20:30+1:4420:40+1:4910m11203.07358mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#7!%%!%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  21:04+2:0421:06+2:052m01232.06561mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3437.0
#8!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  21:40+2:1721:45+2:185m31269.07765mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3545.0
#9!%%!%YFPYusufpur (1 PFs)  22:20+2:2822:21+2:321m01314.05074mNERMDR 94E, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2420.0
#10!%%!%GCTGhazipur City (3 PFs)  22:45+2:2922:50+2:305m11334.04974mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4839.0
#11!%%!%ARJAunrihar Junction (4 PFs)  23:38+2:3423:40+2:322m31373.04279mNERPin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5035.0
#12!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  00:30+2:5100:40+2:5010m22408.02582mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:146.0
#13!%%!%BHLPBhulanpur (1 PFs)  00:54-00:55-1m12414.07686mNER, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4354.0
#14!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  01:38+2:5901:40+3:022m12468.03692mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4564.0
#15!%%!%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)03:25+3:2903:50+3:4325m72532.083101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Ananya Express (PT)/12315 - Buffer: 16m
312 intermediate stations00:18635.0
#16/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  04:08+1:0104:18+1:0110m131167.079101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:27194.0
#17/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  06:45+1:1406:50+1:155m231361.082129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations02:50232.0
#18/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  09:40+009:45+05m031593.034167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#19/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  10:25+010:30+05m131616.049169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
32 intermediate stations04:35225.0
#20/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)15:05+1:1115:10+1:135m031841.056265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:20132.0
#21|--|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  17:30+1:0917:45+1:0915m231973.052436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
22 intermediate stations02:35135.0
#22%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  20:20+1:0320:30+1:0310m032108.063480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#23%--%NSDNasirabad (2 PFs)  20:52+1:0320:54+1:032m032131.066428mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#24%--%BJNRBijainagar (2 PFs)  21:32+1:0221:34+1:022m032172.079403mNWR305624, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5167.0
#25%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  22:25+1:0222:30+1:025m132239.041426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2055.0
#26|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)23:50+1:0200:20+1:0230m032294.056403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:1671.0
#27%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  01:36+1:0201:38+1:022m042365.051501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4538.0
#28%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  02:23+1:0002:25+1:002m142403.012566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:205.0
#29!--!UDZ•Udaipur City (3 PFs)•  02:45+57-142408.0-582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.