Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 09:54:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 09:54:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Useful for reaching Tirupathi, Vijayawada and Coastal Andhra region.

321/Σ Shimoga - Kakinada link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ಅಶೋಕ್ अशोक Ashok*^~  Jan 03 2012 (13:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 5m  33 halts  Distance: 1234 km  1 xfers
#1. 20652/Shivamogga Town - KSR Bengaluru InterCity Express
Travel Time: 4h 55m Distance: 274 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 23h 25m
#2. 17209/Seshadri Express
Travel Time: 19h 45m Distance: 960 km
Departs @ 06:40
Platform# 2
Shivamogga Town (Shimoga)/SMET
Arrives @ 06:45 +2 nights
Platform# 2
Kakinada Town Junction/CCT

1 xfers. 33 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Shivamogga Town (Shimoga) and Kakinada Town Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shivamogga Town - KSR Bengaluru InterCity Express/20652
#1|--|SMET»Shivamogga Town (Shimoga) (3 PFs)»  -06:40+0210.043579mSWRShimoga., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#2|--|SMEShivamogga (Shimoga) (1 PFs)  06:43+106:45+02m112.082576mSWRKarnataka 577203, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#3|--|BDVTBhadravati (3 PFs)  06:57+506:59+52m1118.081591mSWRBhadravati, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1521.0
#4|--|TKETarikere (2 PFs)  07:14+1007:16+92m1139.061679mSWRChikkamagalur Dist, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#5|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  07:40+1607:42+162m2163.055805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#6|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  07:49+2007:50+211m1169.059773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4039.0
#7|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  08:30+1408:35+175m21108.061816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#8!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  09:00+1909:01+201m21134.055859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1771.0
#9!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  10:18+1210:20+132m11205.066825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5863.0
#10/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:18+1811:20+192m31268.023918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:156.0
#11/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  11:35+17-91274.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Seshadri Express/17209
0 intermediate stations0.0
#12/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -11:00+1312274.026906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#13/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  11:10+2011:12+202m22278.047927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#14/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  11:24+3011:26+302m22288.063907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:099.0
#15/==/WFDWhitefield (4 PFs)  11:35+3211:36+351m22297.092874mSWR560067, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#16/==/MLOMalur (4 PFs)  11:49+4311:50+441m22317.043909mSWRKolar, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3827.0
#17/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  12:28+3412:30+342m42344.073813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#18/==/KPNKuppam (2 PFs)  12:58+3213:00+332m12378.039688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0341.0
#19/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  14:03+1614:05+192m32419.051404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#20/==/VNVaniyambadi (3 PFs)  14:24+1814:25+191m02435.090355mSRVaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:2944.0
#21/==/GYMGudiyattam (3 PFs)  14:54+2514:55+261m22479.049270mSRPIN CODE 635803, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#22/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  15:25+2115:30+225m42503.068215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#23/--/CTOChittoor (3 PFs)  15:59+4016:00+431m12536.062305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#24/--/PAKPakala Junction (3 PFs)  16:29+5316:30+541m12566.036371mSCRKavalivari Palle, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#25/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  17:40+2417:45+285m22608.029151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#26/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  18:05+3418:15+3710m42618.073115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#27/==/KHTSri Kalahasti (2 PFs)  18:34+4218:35+421m22641.04370mSCRChittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2560.0
#28/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  20:00+3420:02+382m22701.08519mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2739.0
#29/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  20:29+4920:30+501m22740.09021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3451.0
#30/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)21:04+5921:05+591m02791.010321mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2237.0
#31/==/SKMSingarayakonda (2 PFs)21:27+1:0521:28+1:051m02828.058 SCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#32/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  21:57+1:0321:59+1:042m12856.082 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3650.0
#33/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  22:35+1:1422:36+1:141m02906.0758mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#34/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  22:48+1:1922:49+1:191m32921.05210mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4942.0
#35/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  23:38+1:0423:40+1:042m42963.025 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1532.0
#36/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)00:55+4201:10+5215m13995.04826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5443.0
#37!%%!%GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  02:04+5602:05+581m131038.06013mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#38!%%!%KKLRKaikaluru (2 PFs)  02:34+1:0102:35+1:011m031068.0569mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#39!%%!%AKVDAkividu (3 PFs)  02:53+1:0202:54+1:031m031084.0719mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#40!%%!%BVRTBhimavaram Town (2 PFs)  03:09+1:0903:10+1:091m031102.0418mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2920.0
#41|--|ALAttili (1 PFs)  03:39+1:0903:40+1:111m131122.03314mSCRWest Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1910.0
#42|--|TNKUTanuku (2 PFs)  03:59+1:0604:00+1:081m131132.02614mSCR131, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3917.0
#43|--|NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  04:39+5704:40+1:011m131149.03518mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3823.0
#44/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  05:18+1:0605:20+1:072m331172.06323mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4850.0
#45/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  06:08+1:3006:10+1:292m131222.02117mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3512.0
#46/==/CCT•Kakinada Town Junction (4 PFs)•  06:45+2:46-231234.0- SCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.