Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 03:24:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 03:24:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
kolkata- Delhi (via Agra)

3231/Σ kolkata- Delhi (via Agra) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Shomnath  Jan 29 2012 (13:38)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 31h 50m  24 halts  Distance: 1609 km  1 xfers
#1. 12319/Kolkata - Agra Cantt SF Weekly Express
Travel Time: 22h 50m Distance: 1421 km
xfer @ AGC/Agra Cantt.  Buffer: 4h 15m
#2. 64953/Agra Cantt. - Nizamuddin MEMU
Travel Time: 4h 45m Distance: 188 km
Departs @ 13:10
Platform# 0
Arrives @ 21:00 +1 night
Platform# 6
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kolkata and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kolkata - Agra Cantt SF Weekly Express/12319
#1/==/KOAA»Kolkata (5 PFs)»  -13:10+0010.0706mERPh:033-27050307, West Bengal
46 intermediate stations02:19162.0
#2/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  15:29+215:31+22m31162.08776mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:2943.0
#3/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  16:00+216:05+35m41205.054114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:0558.0
#4/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  17:10+217:15+25m01263.068236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
38 intermediate stations02:57199.0
#5/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  20:12+020:17+15m01462.080116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
34 intermediate stations02:33206.0
#6/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)22:50+323:10+420m01668.07484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
52 intermediate stations04:40347.0
#7/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  03:50+1:0604:00+1:0510m221015.058129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:25139.0
#8|--|FBDFarrukhabad Junction (5 PFs)  06:25+1:1306:30+1:135m021154.059151mNERFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:50108.0
#9|--|KSJKasganj Junction (9 PFs)  08:20+1:1108:30+1:1110m021262.045174mNERUttar Pradesh 207123, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:20105.0
#10|--|MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  10:50+1:1011:00+1:0910m621367.054181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0054.0
#11/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  12:00+0-421421.0-173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt. - Nizamuddin MEMU/64953
0 intermediate stations0.0
#12/==/AGC»Agra Cantt. (6 PFs)»  -16:15+33521421.027173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#13/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  16:24+3716:25+381m121425.019171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#14/==/BFPBilochpura Agra (2 PFs)  16:30+3816:31+411m021427.068172mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#15/==/RNKARunkuta (3 PFs)  16:39+4516:40+501m021436.067173mNCRAGRA, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#16/==/KXMKitham (3 PFs)  16:48+5316:49+581m021445.079175mNCRKitham, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:079.0
#17/==/FHTFarah Town (2 PFs)  16:56+5816:57+581m021454.034172mNCRFarah, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#18/==/FARFarah (3 PFs)  17:01+1:0117:02+1:051m021456.065179mNCRFarah, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#19/==/BADBaad (3 PFs)  17:10+1:0817:11+1:141m021465.030183mNCRPincode: 281005, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#20/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  17:31+1:1717:33+1:202m221475.033181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#21/==/BTSRBhuteshwar (3 PFs)  17:38+1:2117:39+1:211m021477.064181mNCRPIN 281001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#22/==/VRBDVrindaban Road (3 PFs)  17:46+1:2217:47+1:251m021485.082180mNCRPincode: 281004, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0811.0
#23/==/AJHAjhai (3 PFs)  17:55+1:2817:56+1:291m021496.075186mNCRAjhai, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#24/==/CHJChata (3 PFs)  18:04+1:3318:05+1:341m021506.077187mNCRChhata, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#25/==/KSVKosi Kalan (3 PFs)  18:13+1:3818:14+1:381m121516.074189mNCRKosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#26/==/HDLHodal (4 PFs)  18:24+1:5618:25+1:451m021529.061190mNCRFaridabad, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#27/==/BNCRBanchari (3 PFs)  18:32+1:4518:33+1:451m021536.032189mNCRNational Highway 2, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#28/==/SHLKSholaka (4 PFs)  18:39+1:4718:40+1:481m021539.078194mNCRFaridabad, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#29/==/RDERundhi (4 PFs)  18:48+1:5518:49+1:551m021549.013194mNCRRundhi, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:4210.0
#30/==/PWLPalwal (8 PFs)  19:31+1:3519:33+1:382m021559.068199mNRPalwal, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#31/==/ASTAsaoti (5 PFs)  19:43+1:3819:44+1:381m321570.066200mNRDistrict Faridabad PIN 121102, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#32/==/BVHBallabh Garh (5 PFs)  19:53+1:4019:54+1:401m321580.034204mNRPIN 121001, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#33/==/FDNFaridabad New Town (4 PFs)  20:01+1:4120:02+1:411m221584.046204mNRPIN 121001, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#34/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  20:07+1:4120:08+1:421m221588.044207mNRPIN 121003, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#35/==/TKDTuglakabad (2 PFs)  20:22+1:4220:23+1:431m221598.071216mNRDelhi 110044, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:067.0
#36/==/OKAOkhla (4 PFs)  20:29+1:4120:30+1:421m221605.07217mNRDelhi 110048, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:304.0
#37/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  21:00+1:35-621609.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.