Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 02:45:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 02:45:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Non-Telescopic

3266/Σ Giriraj Super ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 29 2012 (16:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 54h 30m  24 halts  Distance: 2939 km  1 xfers
#1. 12332/Himgiri SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 35m Distance: 978 km
xfer @ LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR  Buffer: 2h 15m
#2. 12236/New Delhi - Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express (PT)
Travel Time: 36h 40m Distance: 1961 km
Departs @ 22:45
Platform# ???
Jammu Tawi/JAT
Arrives @ 05:15 +3 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 24 halts. 391 intermediate Stations between Jammu Tawi and Dibrugarh

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Himgiri SF Express (PT)/12332
#1/==/JAT»Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)»  -22:45+46??10.070337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations01:0576.0
#2%==%KTHUKathua (2 PFs)  23:50+4823:52+492m??176.042393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:3323.0
#3/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  00:25+4900:30+495m??299.064328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:45113.0
#4/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  02:15+5002:20+525m??2212.076 NRJalandhar, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#5/==/PGWPhagwara Junction (3 PFs)  02:33+5302:35+532m??2228.048244mNRPhagwara, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:4536.0
#6/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  03:20+5503:30+5610m??2264.064249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:47114.0
#7/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  05:17+1:0605:25+1:068m??2378.073276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:4251.0
#8/==/YJUDYamunanagar-Jagadhri (3 PFs)  06:07+1:1306:09+1:142m??2429.044276mNRYamuna Nagar, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:4130.0
#9/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:50+5107:00+5110m??2459.064278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations03:00193.0
#10/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  10:00+5610:08+588m??2652.062196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2791.0
#11/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  11:35+1:0111:40+1:015m??2743.064174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:40235.0
#12/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  15:20+1:1315:30+1:1310m??2978.071 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi - Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express (PT)/12236 - Buffer: 2h 15m
0 intermediate stations01:550.0
#13/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)17:25+1117:35+1110m??2978.061 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations04:40283.0
#14/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  22:15+1122:25+1110m??21261.06782mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:05139.0
#15!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  00:30+1500:35+155m??31400.05365mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1566.0
#16!%%!%CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  01:50+1801:55+185m??31466.05358mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0860.0
#17/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  03:03+1803:05+182m??31526.06555mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5054.0
#18/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  03:55+1904:05+1910m??31580.05257mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#19/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  05:05+1905:10+195m??31632.06151mECR848101, Bihar
34 intermediate stations03:25210.0
#20/==/KIRKatihar Junction (8 PFs)  08:35+2208:45+2210m??31842.077 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
21 intermediate stations01:1596.0
#21%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  10:00+2210:02+262m??31938.05153mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:4387.0
#22%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  11:45+1912:05+2420m??32025.064114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations01:58126.0
#23!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  14:03+2414:05+292m??32151.04948mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2319.0
#24%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  14:28+2514:30+302m??32170.08648mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5578.0
#25%==%KOJKokrajhar (3 PFs)  15:25+2415:27+292m??32248.04149mNFR03661-270618, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:4128.0
#26%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  16:08+2216:10+302m??32276.05559mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
20 intermediate stations02:50157.0
#27|==|GHYGuwahati (7 PFs)  19:00+2119:25+3025m??32433.06459mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
20 intermediate stations02:08135.0
#28!==!HJIHojai (2 PFs)  21:33+1921:35+552m??32568.04978mNFRHojai Rd. Ph:- 03674-252136., Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5545.0
#29!==!LMGLumding Junction (5 PFs)  22:30+3522:32+352m??32613.057141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:3432.0
#30|--|DPUDiphu (2 PFs)  23:06+3423:08+342m??32645.060177mNFRDiphu, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:3738.0
#31|--|DMVDimapur (3 PFs)  23:45+5023:52+507m??32683.042154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
14 intermediate stations02:33108.0
#32|--|MXNMariani Junction (3 PFs)  02:25+2202:35+2910m??42791.065118mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
8 intermediate stations00:5054.0
#33|--|SLGRSimaluguri Junction (3 PFs)  03:25+2903:27+292m??42845.060 NFRSibsagar Pin Code: 785686., Assam
6 intermediate stations00:5353.0
#34|--|MRHTMoranhat (2 PFs)  04:20+3204:22+322m??42898.047105mNFRDist - chairadeo, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:5341.0
#35|--|DBRG•Dibrugarh (4 PFs)•  05:15+31-??42939.0-108mNFRDibrugarh 786003, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.