Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 00:18:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 00:18:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Suitable route if no seat available directly from H.Nizamuddin to Madgaon. Telescopic fare benefit is applied on this chain

3327/Σ H.Nizmuddin-Bandra-Madgaon Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Saurav Singh Chikara  Jan 30 2012 (01:31)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 40m  13 halts  Distance: 2261 km  1 xfers
#1. 12908/Maharashtra Sampark Kranti Express
Travel Time: 19h 0m Distance: 1367 km
xfer @ BDTS/Bandra Terminus  Buffer: 5h 25m
#2. 12133/Mumbai CST - Mangaluru Junction SF Express
Travel Time: 17h 15m Distance: 894 km
Departs @ 21:35
Platform# 7
 M  T  
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 15:15 +2 nights
Platform# 1
   W  S
Mangaluru Junction (Mangalore)/MAJN

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Mangaluru Junction (Mangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Maharashtra Sampark Kranti Express/12908
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -21:35-710.064210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
65 intermediate stations05:25458.0
#2/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  03:00-03:10-10m22458.066256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
74 intermediate stations07:50528.0
#3/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  11:00-11:10-10m32986.07837mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
66 intermediate stations04:39363.0
#4/==/BVIBorivali (10 PFs)  15:49-15:51-2m621349.02518mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4418.0
#5/==/BDTSBandra Terminus (7 PFs)  16:35--221367.0-8mWRMumbai-400051, Maharashtra
Mumbai CST - Mangaluru Junction SF Express/12133
0 intermediate stations0.0
#6/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -22:00-1421367.06114mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#7/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  22:33-22:35-2m521400.05311mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3733.0
#8/==/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  23:12-23:15-3m721433.04711mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
28 intermediate stations05:35278.0
#9%--%RNRatnagiri (3 PFs)  04:50-04:55-5m131711.064132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:45112.0
#10%--%KKWKankavali (2 PFs)  06:40-06:42-2m131823.05847mKRTel; 02367-232243, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations02:08125.0
#11%==%MAOMadgaon Junction (3 PFs)  08:50-09:00-10m131948.0629mKRMargao 403601, Goa
4 intermediate stations00:5860.0
#12%--%KAWRKarwar (2 PFs)  09:58-10:00-2m132008.05011mKRKarwar, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0655.0
#13%--%KTKumta (2 PFs)  11:06-11:08-2m132063.06322mKRKumta - 581362 Tel : 08386-223820, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5255.0
#14%--%BTJLBhatkal (2 PFs)  12:00-12:01-1m132118.05315mKRBhatkal - 581320, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#15%--%BYNRByndoor Mookambika Road (1 PFs)  12:18-12:20-2m132133.05710mKRUdupi Dist. 576214, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3533.0
#16%--%KUDAKundapura (2 PFs)  12:55-12:56-1m132166.08714mKRKundapura - 576211, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2232.0
#17%--%UDUdupi (2 PFs)  13:18-13:20-2m132198.06318mKRUdupi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4042.0
#18%--%SLSurathkal (2 PFs)  14:00-14:02-2m132240.01722mKRSurathkal, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:1321.0
#19%==%MAJN•Mangaluru Junction (Mangalore) (3 PFs)•  15:15--132261.0-24mSRMangaluru 575007, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.