Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:21:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:21:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic

3336/Σ Angavali Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 30 2012 (03:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 78h 0m  20 halts  Distance: 3322 km  1 xfers
#1. 12253/Anga SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 13h 10m Distance: 737 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 20810/Nagavali Express (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 30m Distance: 859 km
Departs @ 13:30
Platform# 6
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 19:30 +3 nights
Platform# 3
Sambalpur Junction/SBP

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Sambalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Anga SF Express (PT)/12253
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -13:30+0610.035918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:3319.0
#2/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  14:03+014:05+02m2119.062907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
19 intermediate stations02:08132.0
#3/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  16:13+016:15+02m01151.072404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:1084.0
#4/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  17:25+017:30+05m21235.044215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
15 intermediate stations02:35115.0
#5/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  20:05+520:15+010m01350.049115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4383.0
#6/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  21:58+022:00+02m31433.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#7/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  22:25+022:26+01m21471.08121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26117.0
#8/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  23:52+023:53+01m11588.050 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:47139.0
#9/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  02:40+002:55+015m02727.06626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Nagavali Express (PT)/20810 - Buffer: 23m
466 intermediate stations00:451737.0
#10/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)03:40+1:0704:00+1:0820m542464.07526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4860.0
#11/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  04:48+1:1904:50+1:182m242524.06318mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:2589.0
#12/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  06:15+1:2206:17+1:232m342613.05223mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
34 intermediate stations03:53200.0
#13/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)10:10+1:0210:30+1:0420m242813.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#14/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  11:25+1:1511:30+1:155m042875.06766mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#15/==/GPIGajapatinagaram (2 PFs)11:50+1:1811:52+1:172m042897.07474mECoRGajapatinagaram dist :- Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#16/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  12:18+1:1812:20+1:182m142929.067139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#17/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town (2 PFs)  12:43+1:1412:45+1:142m142955.060122mECoRPIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4545.0
#18/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  13:30+1:1713:40+1:1710m043000.056228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#19/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  14:38+1:2514:40+1:252m043054.080360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#20%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  15:35+1:3315:37+1:352m143127.034186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#21%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  16:00+1:3116:10+1:3510m043140.076213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5064.0
#22%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  17:00+1:4417:05+1:495m043204.065185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:1076.0
#23%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  18:15+1:4418:17+1:442m043280.035184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:1342.0
#24/--/SBP•Sambalpur Junction (3 PFs)•  19:30+1:17-343322.0-160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.