Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jul 24, 2017 20:27:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 20:27:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

3412/Σ Trivandrum tatanagar ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Marwar Mavli Gauge conversion must start ASAP^~  Jan 30 2012 (22:04)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 20m  23 halts  Distance: 2523 km  1 xfers
#1. 12659/Gurudev SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 25m Distance: 1351 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 5h 50m
#2. 12890/Yesvantpur - Tatanagar SF Express (Via Tirupati)
Travel Time: 21h 5m Distance: 1172 km
Departs @ 14:40
Platform# ???
Nagercoil Junction/NCJ
Arrives @ 19:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Tatanagar Junction/TATA

1 xfers. 23 halts. 285 intermediate Stations between Nagercoil Junction and Tatanagar Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gurudev SF Express (PT)/12659
#1/--/NCJ»Nagercoil Junction (4 PFs)»  -14:40+10??10.05315mSRNagercoil-629002, Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations01:2071.0
#2/==/TVCThiruvananthapuram Central (Trivandrum) (5 PFs)  16:00+1116:05+115m??171.07412mSRThiruvananthapuram 695001, Kerala
10 intermediate stations00:3341.0
#3/==/VAKVarkala Sivagiri (3 PFs)  16:38+1916:40+182m??1112.04757mSREdava Kappil Road, Kerala
5 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#4/==/QLNKollam Junction (Quilon) (6 PFs)  17:10+2117:15+205m??1136.07416mSRKollam 0474-2746194, Kerala
5 intermediate stations00:3340.0
#5/==/KYJKayamkulam Junction (5 PFs)  17:48+2917:50+292m??1176.06710mSRAlappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#6/==/CNGRChengannur (3 PFs)  18:08+3318:10+332m??1197.06813mSRAlappuzha Ph: 0479-2452340, Kerala
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#7/==/TRVLTiruvalla (4 PFs)  18:18+3718:20+372m??1206.04222mSRPathanamthitta Ph 0469-2601314, Kerala
2 intermediate stations00:3725.0
#8%==%KTYMKottayam (3 PFs)  18:57+3919:00+473m??1231.03418mSRKottayam Tel: 0481 2563535, Kerala
12 intermediate stations01:4560.0
#9/==/ERNErnakulam Town (North) (2 PFs)  20:45+1420:50+185m??1291.0319mSRErnakulam (Kerala) Pin - 682018 Tel - 09747715397, Kerala
2 intermediate stations00:3317.0
#10/==/AWYAluva (Alwaye) (3 PFs)  21:23+821:25+112m??1308.06314mSRPh: 0484-2624141, Kerala
10 intermediate stations00:5255.0
#11/==/TCRThrissur (Trichur) (4 PFs)  22:17+2422:20+253m??1363.0533mSRThrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
13 intermediate stations01:2575.0
#12/==/PGTPalakkad Junction (Palghat) (5 PFs)  23:45+2623:50+265m??1438.03780mSRPalakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
7 intermediate stations01:3056.0
#13/==/CBECoimbatore Main Junction (6 PFs)  01:20+2701:25+285m??2494.058417mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
15 intermediate stations01:45101.0
#14/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)  03:10+503:15+165m??2595.065174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5559.0
#15/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  04:10+1704:15+195m??2654.067282mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:48121.0
#16/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  06:03+806:05+122m??2775.065404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:1884.0
#17/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  07:23+207:25+52m??2859.047215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:4233.0
#18/--/CTOChittoor (3 PFs)  08:07+1008:08+141m??2892.051305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2572.0
#19/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  09:33+709:35+92m??2964.039151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#20/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  09:50+1810:00+1810m??2974.051115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3883.0
#21/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  11:38+611:40+72m??21057.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#22/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  12:05+2212:06+231m??21096.07221mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:37116.0
#23/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  13:43+1213:45+122m??21212.09012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3350.0
#24/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  14:18+2014:20+192m??21262.0798mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4457.0
#25/==/TEL•Tenali Junction (5 PFs)•  15:04+3315:06+332m??21319.03215mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5932.0
#26/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  16:05+816:20+1015m??21351.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Yesvantpur - Tatanagar SF Express (Via Tirupati)/12890 - Buffer: 5h 50m
0 intermediate stations05:200.0
#27/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  21:40+1021:55+1015m??21351.06626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:16150.0
#28/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  00:11+3300:13+352m??31501.05323mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations03:27183.0
#29/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  03:40+503:42+52m??31684.03746mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2817.0
#30/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶04:10+1104:30+920m??31701.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#31/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  05:25+1805:30+185m??31762.07466mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0580.0
#32/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town  06:35-06:37-2m??31842.063122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4345.0
#33/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  07:20+807:35+415m??31887.065228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
11 intermediate stations01:58128.0
#34%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  09:33+2709:35+302m??32015.039184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#35%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  09:55+2610:05+2810m??32028.063212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0063.0
#36%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  11:05+2411:10+365m??32091.063185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:1377.0
#37%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  12:23+3312:25+372m??32168.036184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#38%--%SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  13:35+1313:45+2310m??32210.039160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:1549.0
#39/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  15:00+4215:05+475m??32259.075236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:21101.0
#40/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  16:26+1:0316:31+1:065m??32360.075198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:21101.0
#41/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  17:52+1:2017:54+1:202m??32461.057234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0662.0
#42/==/TATA•Tatanagar Junction (5 PFs)•  19:00+52-??32523.0-164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.