Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 01:15:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 01:15:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Non-Telescopic

3583/Σ Jangeetanjali Super ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Feb 03 2012 (02:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 31h 35m  27 halts  Distance: 1861 km  1 xfers
#1. 12022/Barbil - Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 3h 5m Distance: 148 km
xfer @ TATA/Tatanagar Junction  Buffer: 42m
#2. 12860/Gitanjali Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 48m Distance: 1713 km
Departs @ 13:45
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 21:20 +1 night
Platform# ???
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 27 halts. 332 intermediate Stations between Barbil and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Barbil - Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express/12022
#1/==/BBN»Barbil (3 PFs)»  -13:45-??10.029457mSERKiriburu, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:199.0
#2/==/BJMDBara Jamda (3 PFs)  14:04-14:06-2m??19.042445mSERstation road, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:2014.0
#3/==/NOMDNoamundi (2 PFs)  14:26-14:27-1m??123.025448mSERNational Highway 215, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:198.0
#4/==/DPSDangoaposi (2 PFs)  14:46-14:47-1m??131.066459mSERNurda, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5055.0
#5/==/CBSAChaibasa (3 PFs)  15:37-15:38-1m??186.061227mSERNational Highway 75, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3535.0
#6/==/SINISini Junction (3 PFs)  16:13-16:14-1m??1121.045181mSERNational Highway 33, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3627.0
#7/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)16:50-17:00-10m??1148.053164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
Gitanjali Express (PT)/12860 - Buffer: 42m
0 intermediate stations00:250.0
#8/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  17:25-17:32-7m??1148.067164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5662.0
#9/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  18:28-18:30-2m??1210.078234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#10/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  19:48-20:03-15m??1311.062198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:38102.0
#11/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  21:41-21:43-2m??1413.094236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4671.0
#12/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  22:29-22:31-2m??1484.067218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:59133.0
#13/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  00:30-00:45-15m??2617.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:30110.0
#14/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  02:15-02:25-10m??2727.040296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#15/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  03:20-03:25-5m??2764.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#16/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  03:46-03:48-2m??2795.074314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:25104.0
#17/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  05:13-05:15-2m??2899.090318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4568.0
#18/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  06:00-06:02-2m??2967.049265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1862.0
#19/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)07:20-07:30-10m??21029.076315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:0279.0
#20/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  08:32-08:35-3m??21108.062288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3295.0
#21/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  10:07-10:10-3m??21203.079336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0079.0
#22/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  11:10-11:15-5m??21282.077284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#23/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  11:44-11:45-1m??21319.092281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3452.0
#24/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  12:19-12:20-1m??21371.059251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5050.0
#25/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  13:10-13:20-10m??21421.060209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#26/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  13:44-13:45-1m??21445.088212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations02:38233.0
#27/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  16:23-16:25-2m??21678.028564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:4850.0
#28/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  18:13-18:15-2m??21728.046589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4782.0
#29/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  20:02-20:05-3m??21810.06710mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4242.0
#30/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  20:47-20:50-3m??21852.0187mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:309.0
#31/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  21:20--??21861.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.