Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 22:21:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 22:21:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic

3595/Σ Samarjan Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Feb 03 2012 (03:25)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 30m  8 halts  Distance: 2249 km  1 xfers
#1. 12151/Samarasta SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 33h 28m Distance: 1965 km
xfer @ KGP/Kharagpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 2m
#2. 12021/Howrah - Barbil Jan Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 5h 0m Distance: 284 km
Departs @ 20:35
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 13:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 8 halts. 74 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Barbil

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Samarasta SF Express (PT)/12151
#1 LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -20:35+0??10.0572mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:4035.0
#2 KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  21:15+1721:18+223m??135.07410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5567.0
#3/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)22:13+4922:18+445m??1102.021293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4015.0
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)22:58+3023:00+362m??1117.063589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4850.0
#5/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  23:48+3723:50+382m??1167.081564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:10257.0
#6/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  03:00+4303:10+4610m??2424.079209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:45139.0
#7/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  04:55+1:0705:00+1:065m??2563.036284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:1079.0
#8/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  07:10+907:15+105m??2642.049336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:35174.0
#9/==/NGP•Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)•  10:50+311:05+415m??2816.081315mCR440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:36131.0
#10/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  12:41+1712:43+172m??2947.086318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:13104.0
#11/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  13:56+3113:58+302m??21051.035314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:5230.0
#12/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  14:50+1314:55+145m??21081.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3544.0
#13/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  15:30+2215:40+2410m??21125.060296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:50110.0
#14/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  17:30+2117:45+1815m??21235.083272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:36133.0
#15/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  19:21+4319:23+432m??21368.047218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:3271.0
#16/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  20:55+2421:00+265m??21439.071236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:25102.0
#17/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  22:25+4122:40+3915m??21541.067198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:30100.0
#18/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  00:10+2900:15+305m??31641.065234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:48117.0
#19/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  02:03+4002:08+395m??31758.045239mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5239.0
#20/--/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  03:00+4203:05+445m??31797.084192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#21/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  03:43+4603:45+462m??31850.06689mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:33102.0
#22/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  05:18+2305:20+242m??31952.01852mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4313.0
#23%==%KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  06:03+1706:05+212m??31965.06842mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
Howrah - Barbil Jan Shatabdi Express/12021 - Buffer: 2h 2m
0 intermediate stations01:580.0
#24/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)08:03+008:05+22m??31965.08842mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:0899.0
#25/==/GTSGhatsila (3 PFs)09:13+009:15+02m??32064.062103mSERDist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#26/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)09:50+1710:10+620m??32101.071164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#27/==/SINISini Junction (3 PFs)  10:33+1210:34+141m??32128.069181mSERNational Highway 33, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3135.0
#28/==/CBSAChaibasa (3 PFs)11:05+1911:06+201m??32163.071227mSERNational Highway 75, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4655.0
#29/==/DPSDangoaposi (2 PFs)  11:52+2711:53+281m??32218.025459mSERNurda, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:198.0
#30/==/NOMDNoamundi (2 PFs)  12:12+912:13+101m??32226.049448mSERNational Highway 215, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#31/==/BJMDBara Jamda (3 PFs)  12:30+912:32+92m??32240.017445mSERstation road, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:339.0
#32/--/BBN•Barbil (3 PFs)•  13:05+7-??32249.0-457mSERKiriburu, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.