Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 23:42:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 23:42:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

3751/Σ RBL Sangam ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Feb 06 2012 (03:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 15h 50m  35 halts  Distance: 459 km  1 xfers
#1. 21068/Saket Link Express
Travel Time: 4h 15m Distance: 154 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 50m
#2. 24370/Triveni Express
Travel Time: 14h 5m Distance: 428 km
Departs @ 16:15
Platform# ???
S   T  
Rae Bareli Junction/RBL
Arrives @ 08:05 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M   F 
Shaktinagar (Terminal)/SKTN

1 xfers. 35 halts. 100 intermediate Stations between Rae Bareli Junction and Shaktinagar (Terminal)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Saket Link Express/21068
#1!%%!%RBL»Rae Bareli Junction (4 PFs)»  -16:15+0??10.082116mNRRaebareli, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3447.0
#2!%%!%GNGGauriGanj (2 PFs)  16:49+1316:51+142m??147.045113mNRDistt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#3!%%!%AMEAmethi (2 PFs)  17:09+217:11+32m??160.048108mNRAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4435.0
#4%--%PBHPratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)17:55+018:35+5:2540m??195.03197mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:5559.0
#5%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)20:30-21:08-38m??1154.056100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Triveni Express/24370 - Buffer: 50m
0 intermediate stations23:470.0
#6%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)20:55+5621:20+1:1825m??1154.034100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:137.0
#7/==/NYNNaini Junction (4 PFs)  21:33+1:2921:35+1:402m??1161.081100mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#8/==/MJAMeja Road (4 PFs)  21:58+2:0122:00+2:072m??1192.05494mNCR212303, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#9/==/MNFManda Road (3 PFs)  22:18+2:0722:20+2:292m??1209.05593mNCRNH 76, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#10/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  22:50+2:3322:52+2:482m??1236.02186mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:218.0
#11/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  23:13+2:3523:15+2:542m??1244.02187mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:3031.0
#12/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  00:45+2:1500:55+2:2210m??2275.04586mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#13%--%SKGHSaktesgarh (1 PFs)  01:23+2:0801:25+2:142m??2295.023128mNCRSaktesgarh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:5321.0
#14%--%LUSALusa (1 PFs)  02:18+2:2702:20+2:302m??2316.037287mNCRlusa, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5635.0
#15%--%RBGJRoberts Ganj (1 PFs)  03:16+1:4303:18+1:482m??2351.09318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:355.0
#16%--%CUKChurk (1 PFs)  03:53+1:3703:55+1:422m??2356.021314mNCR231216, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3311.0
#17%--%AGYAgori Khas (1 PFs)  04:28+1:3104:30+1:372m??2367.09209mNCRState Highway 5, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:0510.0
#18%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)  05:35+1:1605:45+1:1610m??2377.053194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#19!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  05:59+1:2706:01+1:272m??2389.033209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5330.0
#20!%%!%MCQMirchadhuri (2 PFs)  06:54+1:1006:56+1:122m??2419.048339mECRNational Highway 75, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#21!%%!%KRLRKaraila Road Junction (1 PFs)  07:06+1:1207:08+1:142m??2427.056361mECRMain Road Singrauli-Jayant, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#22!%%!%ANPRAnpara (1 PFs)  07:20+1:1307:22+1:232m??2438.051330mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#23!%%!%KRSLKrishnashilla (1 PFs)  07:34+1:1407:36+1:142m??2448.022280mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2911.0
#24!%%!%SKTN•Shaktinagar (Terminal) (1 PFs)•  08:05+1:06-??2459.0-300mECRsonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.