Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 00:29:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 00:29:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily ,slow Connectivity from all MH

3856/Σ Gondia-Baramati Maharashtra Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Feb 07 2012 (05:27)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 25m  4 halts  Distance: 987 km  1 xfers
#1. 11040/Maharashtra Express (PT)
Travel Time: 18h 25m Distance: 944 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 51323/Daund - Baramati DEMU Local
Travel Time: 1h 20m Distance: 43 km
Departs @ 08:20
Platform# ???
Gondia Junction/G
Arrives @ 06:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
Baramati (Terminus)/BRMT

1 xfers. 4 halts. 4 intermediate Stations between Gondia Junction and Baramati (Terminus)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Maharashtra Express (PT)/11040
#1/==/Gondia Junction (7 PFs)»  -08:20+0??10.089318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2030.0
#2/==/TROTirora (3 PFs)  08:40+908:42+102m??130.075282mSECRDist Gondia, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#3/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  08:58+1009:00+102m??150.084266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#4/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  09:13+1309:15+132m??168.093265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#5/==/KPKamptee (3 PFs)  09:46+1809:48+182m??1116.035289mSECRKamptee, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#6/--/ITR•Itwari Junction (6 PFs)•  10:06+1810:08+182m??1126.08304mSECRNagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:324.0
#7/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:40+1310:55+2215m??1130.068315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0776.0
#8/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  12:02+3312:03+341m??1206.022279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#9/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  12:10+3312:13+333m??1209.081288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#10/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  12:35+3412:36+351m??1239.070273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#11/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  12:53+3312:55+332m??1259.066300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#12/==/CNDChandur (2 PFs)  13:10+3213:12+322m??1275.030332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5829.0
#13/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  14:10+1114:15+125m??1304.089336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#14/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  14:43+1714:45+172m??1346.089303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#15/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  15:10+2215:15+235m??1383.077284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#16/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  15:44+2415:45+251m??1420.083281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#17/==/JMJalamb Junction (3 PFs)  15:54+2815:55+291m??1433.081276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#18/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  16:04+3116:05+331m??1445.070 CRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#19/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  16:29+3116:30+331m??1473.062 CRMalkapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#20/==/BDWDBodwad (2 PFs)  16:49+3216:50+331m??1492.075295mCRBodwad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#21/==/VNAVarangaon (3 PFs)  17:04+3517:05+351m??1510.021225mCRVarangaon, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3512.0
#22/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)17:40+2217:50+3010m??1522.060209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#23/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  18:14+3518:15+371m??1546.099 CRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2948.0
#24/==/PCPachora Junction (4 PFs)  18:44+4818:45+491m??1594.079264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3445.0
#25/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  19:19+5119:20+521m??1639.087351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#26/==/NGNNandgaon (3 PFs)  19:49+5419:50+551m??1681.051475mCR423106, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3025.0
#27/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  20:20+4920:25+565m??1706.027582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0429.0
#28/--/YLYeola (2 PFs)  21:29+3721:30+421m??1735.046553mCRYeola, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#29/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  21:48+3921:50+592m??1749.033508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4424.0
#30/--/PBPuntamba Junction (2 PFs)  22:34+4822:35+551m??1773.035500mCRpuntamba, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3420.0
#31/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  23:09+5123:10+521m??1793.046539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:2767.0
#32/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  00:37+3800:42+395m??2860.041651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations02:0384.0
#33/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵¶02:45+503:00+2015m??2944.044519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Daund - Baramati DEMU Local/51323
0 intermediate stations-3:000.0
#34|--|DD»Daund Junction (7 PFs)»  -05:25+2??2944.037519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2113.0
#35|--|MDDGMalad Gaon  05:46-05:47-1m??2957.043564mCRNational Highway 9 Daund, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#36|--|SSIShirsai (1 PFs)  05:57-05:58-1m??2964.016572mCRDaund-Baramati Rd Daund, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#37|--|KFHKatphal (1 PFs)  06:18-06:19-1m??2977.023613mCRBaramati, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2610.0
#38|--|BRMT•Baramati (Terminus) (1 PFs)•  06:45+4-??2987.0-553mCR413102, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.