Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 10:19:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 10:19:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic

3941/Σ Saisamta Super ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Feb 08 2012 (01:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 76h 15m  39 halts  Distance: 2318 km  1 xfers
#1. 22893/Sainagar Shirdi - Howrah SF Express
Travel Time: 16h 5m Distance: 960 km
xfer @ R/Raipur Junction  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 12808/Samta Express
Travel Time: 10h 50m Distance: 530 km
Departs @ 13:55
Platform# 1
Sainagar Shirdi/SNSI
Arrives @ 18:10 +3 nights
Platform# 5
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 39 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Sainagar Shirdi and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sainagar Shirdi - Howrah SF Express/22893
#1/--/SNSI»Sainagar Shirdi (2 PFs)»  -13:55+0110.074509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3341.0
#2/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  14:28+514:30+52m1141.036508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#3/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  15:40+015:45+35m1183.079 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:20184.0
#4/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  18:05+1018:15+1110m01267.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:50139.0
#5/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  20:05+1720:10+175m21406.047284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
35 intermediate stations05:25253.0
#6/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  01:35-401:45+010m32659.081315mCR440001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:36129.0
#7/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  03:21+603:23+62m02788.069319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:57135.0
#8/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  05:20+705:25+75m02923.060300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#9/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:00+806:10+910m02960.063297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
Samta Express/12808 - Buffer: 29m
341 intermediate stations00:45828.0
#10/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)06:55+2:0207:20+1:5825m541788.055297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#11%==%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  08:18+2:2008:20+2:222m041842.073302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#12!%%!%BGBRBagbahra  08:45+2:3008:47+2:322m041872.041361mECoR493449, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:3121.0
#13!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  09:18+2:2409:20+2:252m041893.057325mECoRJonk, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4341.0
#14!%%!%HSKHarishanker Road (2 PFs)  10:03+2:2010:05+2:202m041934.069336mECoRPin Code:767038, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#15!%%!%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  10:25+2:2410:35+2:2410m041958.067304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3033.0
#16%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  11:05+2:3711:15+2:4010m041991.052213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#17%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  11:30+2:4011:32+2:402m142004.061186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#18%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  11:48+2:4011:50+2:402m042020.040233mECoROdisha 766101, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#19%==%NRLRNorla Road  12:00+2:3812:02+2:372m042027.062248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#20/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  12:26+2:3712:28+2:362m042052.056373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2725.0
#21/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  12:55+2:3212:57+2:322m042077.045360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4836.0
#22/==/THVTherubali  13:45+2:1613:47+2:162m042113.027272mECoRRayagada, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:219.0
#23/==/SPRDSingapur Road (2 PFs)  14:08+2:2514:10+2:262m042122.037253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#24/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  14:25+2:2414:40+2:2515m042132.075228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3645.0
#25/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town (2 PFs)  15:16+2:1815:18+2:182m042177.019122mECoRPIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:051.0
#26/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  15:23+2:3315:25+2:332m042178.057122mECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#27/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  15:50+2:3015:52+2:302m242202.068139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4855.0
#28/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  16:40+2:3116:45+2:365m242257.07466mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#29/==/SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  17:28+2:3117:30+2:302m242310.01227mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:408.0
#30/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  18:10+2:20-542318.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.