Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 14:16:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 14:16:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly ,SF ,also for PNBE,KPG,Kashi (MGS)

3989/Σ Asansol-Pune-Hubli Weekly SF ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Feb 09 2012 (03:05)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 105h 10m  30 halts  Distance: 3873 km  1 xfers
#1. 12361/Asansol - Mumbai CSMT SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 10m Distance: 1290 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 12782/Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express
Travel Time: 33h 55m Distance: 1835 km
Departs @ 19:45
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Asansol Junction/ASN
Arrives @ 04:55 +5 nights
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 30 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Asansol Junction and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Asansol - Mumbai CSMT SF Express (PT)/12361
#1/==/ASN»Asansol Junction (7 PFs)»  -19:45+0410.063114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#2/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  20:09+020:10+01m3125.087182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3957.0
#3/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  20:49+020:52+03m2182.065254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#4/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  21:19+021:22+03m21111.055270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4844.0
#5/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  22:10+022:15+05m01155.094142mECRJhajha, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3453.0
#6/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  22:49+022:51+02m21208.07154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
40 intermediate stations01:44123.0
#7/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  00:35+000:45+010m42331.06457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
30 intermediate stations01:51118.0
#8/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  02:36+002:38+02m22449.03768mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations02:3193.0
#9/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)05:09+005:29+020m42542.05784mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0664.0
#10/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  06:35+006:40+05m32606.06087mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations04:10250.0
#11%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  10:50+011:00+010m12856.091321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0598.0
#12%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  12:05+012:10+05m52954.061387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3091.0
#13%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  13:40+013:50+010m121045.060417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:05245.0
#14/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)17:55+018:10+015m321290.073328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express/12782 - Buffer: 11m
241 intermediate stations00:40748.0
#15/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:50+1119:00+1110m342038.063328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:55183.0
#16/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  21:55+522:00+55m242221.071309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:45124.0
#17/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:45+723:55+710m042345.071209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:35184.0
#18/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  02:30+602:35+65m552529.040 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0342.0
#19/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)03:38+603:40+62m052571.049508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5445.0
#20/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  04:34+504:35+51m252616.071540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5767.0
#21/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  05:32+405:35+43m152683.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:0584.0
#22/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵¶07:40+007:55+215m252767.057519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2075.0
#23/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶09:15+409:30+515m352842.056556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:37146.0
#24!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  12:07+712:10+73m152988.061638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5858.0
#25!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  13:08+513:10+52m153046.061596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0769.0
#26!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  14:17+314:20+33m253115.014558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:307.0
#27!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  14:50+015:00+010m153122.064556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:08137.0
#28!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  17:08+817:10+92m153259.057751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:08122.0
#29|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  19:18+1219:20+122m153381.020737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0020.0
#30|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  20:20+720:25+75m253401.066640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0875.0
#31!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  21:33+1221:35+122m053476.063558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3133.0
#32!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  22:06+1222:07+121m053509.054582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2623.0
#33!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  22:33+1122:35+112m053532.048551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#34!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  22:51+1222:53+122m153545.069597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#35|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  00:33+1400:35+142m063660.045805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:0045.0
#36|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  01:35+1101:40+125m263705.065816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4347.0
#37|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  02:23+1302:25+132m063752.048 SWRHassan, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations02:30121.0
#38|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  04:55+8-363873.0- SWRMysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.