Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 20:26:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 20:26:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly ,SF ,also for JBP,KPG,Kashi (MGS)

3992/Σ Asansol-Patna-Solapur Weekly SF ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Feb 09 2012 (03:10)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 113h 45m  3 halts  Distance: 4054 km  2 xfers
#1. 12361/Asansol - Mumbai CSMT SF Express
Travel Time: 22h 10m Distance: 1291 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 12782/Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express
Travel Time: 12h 45m Distance: 729 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 2h 52m
#3. 12169/Pune - Solapur ( Indrayani ) Express
Travel Time: 2h 58m Distance: 187 km
Departs @ 19:45
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Asansol Junction/ASN
Arrives @ 13:30 +5 nights
Platform# 1
no arr/dep

2 xfers. 3 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Asansol Junction and Solapur

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Asansol - Mumbai CSMT SF Express/12361
#1/==/ASN»Asansol Junction (7 PFs)»  -19:45+0410.063114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#2/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  20:09+1120:10+121m3125.085182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4057.0
#3/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  20:50+1220:52+122m2182.065254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#4/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  21:19+1721:22+183m21111.055270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4844.0
#5/==/JAJ•Jhajha (4 PFs)•  22:10+2722:15+295m01155.076142mECRJhajha, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:4253.0
#6/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  22:57+3422:59+342m21208.05954mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
40 intermediate stations02:06124.0
#7/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  01:05+3801:15+3810m42332.07057mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
30 intermediate stations01:41117.0
#8/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  02:56+4102:58+412m22449.04267mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations02:1494.0
#9/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)05:12-705:32+320m42543.06084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0363.0
#10/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  06:35+2106:40+195m32606.06087mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations04:10251.0
#11%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  10:50+2711:00+2910m12857.091322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0598.0
#12%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  12:05+1:0712:10+1:085m52955.054388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4091.0
#13%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  13:50+5614:00+5910m121046.063417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:55245.0
#14/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)17:55+4018:10+5315m321291.073328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express/12782 - Buffer: 6m
220 intermediate stations00:40741.0
#15/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:50+2718:55+355m342032.061328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:00183.0
#16/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  21:55+722:00+105m242215.071309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:45124.0
#17/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:45+1123:55+1910m042339.082209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.0
#18/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  02:10+4002:15+455m552523.027582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3342.0
#19/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)03:48+1703:50+182m052565.062508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4345.0
#20/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  04:33+2804:35+292m252610.071539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5767.0
#21/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  05:32+2805:35+293m152677.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations02:0584.0
#22/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵¶07:40-1207:55+415m252761.057519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Pune - Solapur ( Indrayani ) Express/12169 - Buffer: 3m
162 intermediate stations02:351106.0
#23/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  10:30+1410:32+162m563867.073519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0174.0
#24!==!JEURJeur (1 PFs)  11:33+2911:35+292m163941.086526mCRJeur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#25!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  11:59+3412:01+352m263975.053516mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2979.0
#26|==|SUR•Solapur (5 PFs)•  13:30+7-164054.0-461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.