Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:21:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:21:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily ,Fastest ,shortest.

4020/Σ Baramati-Daund-Amravati Daily ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Feb 09 2012 (04:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 64h 5m  10 halts  Distance: 996 km  2 xfers
#1. 51348/Baramati - Daund Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 15m Distance: 43 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 11039/Maharashtra Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 50m Distance: 640 km
xfer @ BD/Badnera Junction (Amravati)  Buffer: 1h 0m
#3. 51262/Wardha - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 20m Distance: 9 km
Departs @ 22:15
Platform# 1
Baramati (Terminus)/BRMT
Arrives @ 14:20 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Amravati (Terminal)/AMI

2 xfers. 10 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Baramati (Terminus) and Amravati (Terminal)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Baramati - Daund Passenger (UnReserved)/51348
#1|--|BRMT»Baramati (Terminus) (1 PFs)»  -22:15+4110.034553mCR413102, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#2|--|KFHKatphal (1 PFs)  22:33+322:34+51m1110.040613mCRBaramati, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#3|--|SSIShirsai (1 PFs)  22:53+222:54+41m1123.048572mCR413802, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#4|--|MDDGMalad Gaon (1 PFs)  23:03+223:04+31m1130.030564mCRNational Highway 9 Daund, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2613.0
#5|--|DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  23:30+2-3143.0-519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Maharashtra Express (PT)/11039 - Buffer: 17m
56 intermediate stations00:550.0
#6/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵¶00:55+1901:10+4215m3343.058519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2784.0
#7/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  02:37+4802:40+503m13127.059651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0867.0
#8/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  03:48+4303:50+442m13194.067540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#9/--/PBPuntamba Junction (2 PFs)  04:08+4704:10+492m13214.069500mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#10/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  04:31+4904:33+502m13239.027508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:3013.0
#11/--/YLYeola (2 PFs)  05:03+3505:05+372m13252.026553mCRYeola, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0529.0
#12/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  06:10+2606:15+295m53281.084 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#13/==/NGNNandgaon (3 PFs)  06:33+3306:35+332m23306.090475mCR423106, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#14/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)07:03+3607:05+362m23348.096351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2845.0
#15/==/PCPachora Junction (4 PFs)  07:33+4407:35+442m23393.075264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#16/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  08:13+4208:15+432m13441.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#17/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)08:40+3709:00+4420m03465.056209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3230.0
#18/==/BDWDBodwad (2 PFs)  09:32+4609:34+462m23495.085295mCRBodwad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#19/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  09:48+5009:50+512m13515.083251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#20/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  10:10+5610:12+562m13542.066268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#21/--/JMJalamb Junction (3 PFs)  10:23+5710:25+582m03554.057276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#22/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  10:38+5610:40+572m23567.064281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#23/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  11:15+5311:20+535m23604.080284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#24/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  11:48+5411:50+542m23641.036 CRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#25/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  13:00+2313:05+245m13683.070 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
Wardha - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved)/51262 - Buffer: 1h 54m
56 intermediate stations23:05304.0
#26/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)12:10+4814:00+11110m34987.028 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:209.0
#27/--/AMI•Amravati (Terminal) (4 PFs)•  14:20+9-14996.0-341mCRAmravati 444601, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.