Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:10:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:10:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

4037/Σ Dadar Hubli SF/Pass ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Hung Election this time~  Feb 09 2012 (15:09)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 30m  40 halts  Distance: 1638 km  1 xfers
#1. 12163/Dadar Central - Chennai Egmore SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 25m Distance: 443 km
xfer @ SUR/Solapur  Buffer: 50m
#2. 56905/Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 9h 15m Distance: 363 km
Departs @ 20:30
Platform# 7
Dadar Central/DR
Arrives @ 14:00 +2 nights
Platform# 0
Hubballi Junction (Hubli)/UBL

1 xfers. 40 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Dadar Central and Hubballi Junction (Hubli)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dadar Central - Chennai Egmore SF Express (PT)/12163
#1/==/DR»Dadar Central (8 PFs)»  -20:30+0710.0697mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  21:07+1721:10+213m5142.051 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2775.0
#3/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)22:37+2022:40+203m01117.045623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:2564.0
#4/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)00:05+300:10+165m02181.070556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
35 intermediate stations03:45262.0
#5|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  03:55+2704:05+2910m22443.056461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved)/56905
139 intermediate stations-4:-5832.0
#6|==|SUR»Solapur (5 PFs)»  -04:45+8031275.038461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#7|==|TKWDTikekarwadi (2 PFs)  04:56+804:57+81m031282.061476mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#8|==|HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)  05:05+1005:07+102m131290.071473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#9!==!TVLTadwal (1 PFs)  05:24+2805:25+281m131310.047455mSWRTadwal, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#10!==!LHNLachyan (1 PFs)  05:42+2705:43+281m131324.078455mSWRVillage Lachyan, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#11!==!IDRIndi Road (2 PFs)  05:51+3105:52+321m031334.075490mSWRDist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#12!==!NBLNimbal (1 PFs)  06:03+3606:05+362m131348.070514mSWRVijaypura Karnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#13!==!MNLMinchnal (1 PFs)  06:21+3906:22+481m131366.034516mSWRGunaki, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3319.0
#14!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  06:55+3407:00+355m231385.036598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#15!==!IMRIbrahimpur (1 PFs)  07:07+3807:08+381m031389.0-630mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0515.0
#16!==!HOHHonaganahalli (1 PFs)  07:13+4007:13+400m031404.0-589mSWRNational Highway 52, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:012.0
#17!==!JMLJumnal (1 PFs)  07:14+4007:15+401m031406.014589mSWRJumanal Dadamati Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:092.0
#18!==!HOHHonaganahalli (1 PFs)  07:24+4007:25+401m031408.033589mSWRNational Highway 52, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#19!==!JMLJumnal (1 PFs)  07:29+4007:29+400m031410.033589mSWRJumanal Dadamati Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#20!==!MVDMulvad (1 PFs)  07:37+3507:38+351m131415.057627mSWRVijaypura, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#21!==!KGIHKalgurki Halt  07:46+3507:47+351m031422.045653mSWRKalgurki, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#22!==!KDGIKudgi  07:54+3507:55+341m031427.040608mSWRNH 13, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#23!==!BSRXBasavan Bagewadi Road (2 PFs)  08:04+3408:05+361m031433.056578mSWRBagevadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#24!==!ANGRAngadgeri Halt  08:09+3608:10+361m031437.030584mSWRAngadgeri, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#25!==!WDLWandal (1 PFs)  08:19+3708:20+391m131442.072557mSWRDam Inspection Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#26!==!BENLBenl (1 PFs)  08:24+3908:25+391m031446.020536mSWRBenal R.C, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#27!==!LMTAlmatti (2 PFs)  08:39+3408:40+351m031451.040524mSWR586201, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#28!==!KSARKudala Sangam Road (1 PFs)  08:47+3508:48+351m031456.042508mSWRNH 13, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#29!==!SIISitimani (1 PFs)  08:55+3508:56+351m031461.0110536mSWRDam Inspection Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:035.0
#30!==!JRKTJadramakunti (1 PFs)  08:59+3709:00+371m131466.048536mSWRNational Highway 13, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#31!==!KLMKadlimatti (1 PFs)  09:09+3709:10+371m031473.028569mSWRState Highway 20, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#32!==!MGLMugalalli Halt (1 PFs)  09:19+3509:20+341m131478.058527mSWRMugalolli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#33!==!BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  09:29+4009:30+421m031486.040541mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#34!==!GEDGuledagudda Road (2 PFs)  09:49+3809:50+391m031499.091567mSWRSH 44, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0914.0
#35!==!BDMBadami (2 PFs)  09:59+4210:00+421m031513.044586mSWRBagalkot District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#36!==!YGAYerra Goppa Halt  10:09+4410:10+441m031519.031573mSWRYerra Goppa, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#37!==!LKYLakhmapur (1 PFs)  10:19+4110:20+421m131524.033578mSWRMuttalageri, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:148.0
#38!==!HLARHole Alur (2 PFs)  10:34+4210:35+451m031532.0102543mSWRGadag District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:047.0
#39!==!SMKTSomankatti  10:39+4510:40+451m031539.070574mSWRState Highway 30, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#40!==!MLPMallapur (1 PFs)  10:49+4810:50+481m131549.028596mSWRGadag District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:199.0
#41!==!BLRBalganur (1 PFs)  11:09+4511:10+451m131558.061607mSWRGadag, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#42!==!HBLHombal (1 PFs)  11:19+4711:20+481m131567.020632mSWRGadag District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:4013.0
#43!==!GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)12:00+3312:05+515m031580.026653mSWRGadag-582101, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2913.0
#44!==!LKTHulkoti (1 PFs)  12:34+4312:35+461m031593.067654mSWRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#45!==!NGRAnnigeri (2 PFs)  12:44+4512:45+471m031603.039635mSWRDist. Dharwad, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#46!==!SVHESisvinhalli (1 PFs)  13:04+3813:05+381m031615.038595mSWRState Highway 28, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#47|==|HBSHebsur (3 PFs)  13:11+4513:12+451m031619.078591mSWRrailway station road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:079.0
#48|==|KUGKusugal (2 PFs)  13:19+4813:20+481m031628.015637mSWRUnnamed Road, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:4010.0
#49|==|UBL•Hubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)•  14:00+41-031638.0-640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.