Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:36:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:36:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly ,Fastest,Shortest ,Telescopic.

4103/Σ Bhavnagar-Ahmadabad-Chennai Weekly. ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Feb 10 2012 (19:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 87h 20m  23 halts  Distance: 2727 km  1 xfers
#1. 17203/Bhavnagar (T.) - Kakinada Port Express
Travel Time: 25h 30m Distance: 1335 km
xfer @ WADI/Wadi Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 12163/Dadar Central - Chennai Egmore SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 12h 35m Distance: 682 km
Departs @ 04:25
Platform# 2
Bhavnagar Terminus/BVC
Arrives @ 19:45 +3 nights
Platform# 7
Chennai Egmore/MS

1 xfers. 23 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bhavnagar Terminus and Chennai Egmore

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhavnagar (T.) - Kakinada Port Express/17203
#1|--|BVC»Bhavnagar Terminus (2 PFs)»  -04:25+0210.08011mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0992.0
#2|--|BTDBotad Junction (5 PFs)  05:34+405:36+42m1192.07397mWRBotad, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0275.0
#3|--|SRGTSurendranagar Gate (1 PFs)  06:38+006:40+02m11167.03771mWRSurendranagar, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:4766.0
#4|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  08:27+108:29+12m11233.05529mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1165.0
#5/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  09:40+010:00+020m51298.05351mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:5299.0
#6/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  11:52+012:02+010m31397.05437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:23130.0
#7/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  14:25+014:35+010m21527.08118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5168.0
#8/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  15:26-315:28+02m31595.05112mWRValsad - 396001, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:52148.0
#9/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  18:20-1018:30+010m71743.0357mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1241.0
#10/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  19:42+019:45+03m61784.048 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3375.0
#11/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  21:18-121:20+02m11859.059623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0563.0
#12/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  22:25+022:30+05m31922.057556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2076.0
#13/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  23:50+023:55+05m21998.064519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:55187.0
#14|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  02:50+003:00+010m321185.061461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:51113.0
#15!==!GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  04:51-104:53+02m121298.064458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#16%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  05:18+105:20+02m221324.018404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3511.0
#17%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  05:55+006:00+05m221335.057431mCRWadi, Karnataka
Dadar Central - Chennai Egmore SF Express (PT)/12163 - Buffer: 36m
236 intermediate stations01:05710.0
#18%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)07:05+207:10+135m242045.083431mCRWadi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2839.0
#19/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  07:38+2207:40+222m142084.099370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1423.0
#20/==/SADPSaidapur (3 PFs)  07:54+2707:55+271m142107.057379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4846.0
#21/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  08:43+2108:45+222m142153.060407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#22/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  09:14+2109:15+321m142181.072332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#23/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  09:49+3509:50+351m142222.042421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1552.0
#24/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  11:05+1011:10+225m042274.074454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#25/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  11:33+3311:35+342m142303.076 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#26/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  12:13+4312:15+422m142351.070243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5969.0
#27/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  13:14+3713:15+371m042420.055 SCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4339.0
#28/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  13:58+3114:00+312m242459.053144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5851.0
#29/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  14:58+1915:00+192m042510.072145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#30/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  15:28+1715:30+172m042544.035198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1040.0
#31/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  16:40-616:45+65m542584.065115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:0369.0
#32/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  17:48+1517:50+162m542653.07992mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
25 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#33/==/PERPerambur (4 PFs)  18:38+1918:40+192m142716.0108mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:0511.0
#34/==/MS•Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)•  19:45+2-742727.0-10mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.