Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:13:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:13:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

412/Σ Bang-Kank ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by mahipal4u  Jan 04 2012 (15:47)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 88h 55m  14 halts  Distance: 3279 km  2 xfers
#1. 22691/KSR Bengaluru - Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 33h 55m Distance: 2385 km
xfer @ NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin  Buffer: 13h 5m
#2. 12963/Mewar SF Express
Travel Time: 11h 8m Distance: 701 km
xfer @ MVJ/Mavli Junction  Buffer: 52m
#3. 52076/Mavli - Marwar MG Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 55m Distance: 151 km
Departs @ 20:00
Platform# 8
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 12:55 +4 nights
Platform# 0
Marwar Junction/MJ

2 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Marwar Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
KSR Bengaluru - Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express/22691
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -20:00+10810.061906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
21 intermediate stations02:38160.0
#2/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  22:38+3022:40+302m21160.053458mSWRAndhra Pradesh 515133, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3833.0
#3/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  23:18+3623:20+372m11193.071371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#4%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  23:48+4123:50+412m11226.088348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1586.0
#5/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  01:05+5801:10+1:005m02312.079454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:33122.0
#6/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  02:43+1:0902:45+1:092m12434.069407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
18 intermediate stations02:04143.0
#7/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  04:49+5004:50+501m02577.054421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
28 intermediate stations02:45147.0
#8/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  07:35+2207:50+2415m102724.081539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:38132.0
#9/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  09:28+3609:30+362m12856.071291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
33 intermediate stations03:20235.0
#10/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  12:50+1412:55+205m021091.086185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:25208.0
#11/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+3815:30+3810m121299.067315mCR440001, Maharashtra
51 intermediate stations05:50390.0
#12/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  21:20+3021:30+3010m321689.087498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:21292.0
#13/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  00:51+2900:56+305m431981.085259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:32216.0
#14/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  03:28+5703:30+592m032197.078173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25188.0
#15/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  05:55+1:17-432385.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Mewar SF Express/12963
0 intermediate stations0.0
#16/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -19:00+2732385.072210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
7 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#17/==/BVHBallabh Garh (5 PFs)  19:24+919:26+92m432414.064204mNRPIN 121001, Haryana
12 intermediate stations01:39105.0
#18/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  21:05+1821:10+195m332519.080181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2533.0
#19/==/BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  21:35+3421:37+342m332552.090173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#20/==/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  22:05+4022:07+402m032594.086199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2333.0
#21/==/HANHindaun City (2 PFs)  22:30+4322:32+432m032627.067228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#22/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  22:41+4522:43+452m132637.082241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2535.0
#23/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  23:08+4923:10+492m232672.083269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4663.0
#24/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  23:56+5323:58+542m032735.090265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:12108.0
#25/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)↵¶01:10+1:0701:25+1:1015m242843.055256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4138.0
#26%--%BUDIBundi (1 PFs)  02:06+1:0402:08+1:032m042881.068255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0068.0
#27%--%MLGHMandalgarh (1 PFs)  03:08+5303:10+522m042949.046382mWCRMandalgarh Distt.Bhilwara, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:1658.0
#28%--%CNAChanderiya Junction (3 PFs)  04:26+3604:28+372m043007.027408mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:178.0
#29!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)04:45+3405:05+3220m143015.066403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#30%--%KINKapasan (2 PFs)  05:37+4505:38+461m143050.073459mNWRKapasan, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3036.0
#31%--%MVJ•Mavli Junction (5 PFs)•  06:08+4206:10+422m043086.053501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
Mavli - Marwar MG Passenger (UnReserved)/52076
5 intermediate stations-6:-1042.0
#32|--|MVJ»Mavli Junction (5 PFs)»  -07:00+0053128.036501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#33|--|TMGNThamla Mogana (1 PFs)  07:17+007:18+01m153138.034524mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#34|--|NDTNathdwara (2 PFs)  07:27+407:29+42m153143.035551mNWRrajsamand district, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#35|--|BJNBejnal  07:40+407:41+41m053150.028545mNWRRajsamand, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#36|--|KDLKankroli (1 PFs)  07:55+407:56+41m153156.037537mNWRRajsamand, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2616.0
#37|--|KXAKuanriya  08:22+408:23+41m053172.043528mNWRrajsamand district, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2619.0
#38|--|LSGLawa Sardargarh  08:49+408:50+41m053191.026565mNWRrajsamand district, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#39|--|CBGCharbhuja Road  09:04+709:05+71m053197.030586mNWRAmet, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:147.0
#40|--|KRKMKhara kameri  09:19+709:20+71m053204.048616mNWRrajsamand district, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#41|--|DJKRDolaji Ka Khera  09:42+709:43+71m053222.017657mNWRrajasthan, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:195.0
#42|--|DOHMDevgarh Madriya  10:02+710:03+71m053227.026637mNWRDevgarh, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:125.0
#43|--|KBKKhamil Ghat  10:15+1010:17+132m053232.014645mNWRState Highway 61, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations01:0014.0
#44|--|GGOGoram Ghat (1 PFs)  11:17+1311:18+131m153246.016475mNWRPali, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:288.0
#45|--|FLDPhulad (1 PFs)11:46+811:48+152m053254.016352mNWRpali district, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:3610.0
#46|--|MRWSMarwar Ranawas (1 PFs)  12:24+1512:25+151m153264.030309mNWRpali district, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:3015.0
#47|--|MJ•Marwar Junction (4 PFs)•  12:55+2-053279.0-267mNWRMarwar Junction - 306001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.