Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:19:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:19:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

414/Σ Bang-Kank ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by mahipal4u  Jan 04 2012 (15:48)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 88h 55m  14 halts  Distance: 3191 km  2 xfers
#1. 22693/KSR Bengaluru City - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 33h 55m Distance: 2297 km
xfer @ NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin  Buffer: 13h 5m
#2. 12963/Mewar SF Express
Travel Time: 11h 8m Distance: 701 km
xfer @ MVJ/Mavli Junction  Buffer: 52m
#3. 52076/Mavli - Marwar MG Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 55m Distance: 151 km
Departs @ 20:00
Platform# 8
  T  FS
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 12:55 +4 nights
Platform# 0
  TW  S
Marwar Junction/MJ

2 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Marwar Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
KSR Bengaluru City - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express/22693
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -20:00-810.061906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
21 intermediate stations02:38160.0
#2/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  22:38-22:40-2m11160.061458mSWRAndhra Pradesh 515133, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:58179.0
#3/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)T01:38-01:45-7m02339.051425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
52 intermediate stations05:50297.0
#4/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)↵¶07:35-07:50-15m102636.081539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:38132.0
#5/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  09:28-09:30-2m12768.071291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
33 intermediate stations03:20235.0
#6/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  12:50-12:55-5m021003.083185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:25209.0
#7/==/NGP•Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)•  15:20-15:30-10m121212.067315mCR440001, Maharashtra
51 intermediate stations05:50390.0
#8/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  21:20-21:30-10m221602.087498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:21292.0
#9/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  00:51-00:56-5m331894.085259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:32215.0
#10/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  03:28-03:30-2m032109.078173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25188.0
#11/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  05:55--432297.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Mewar SF Express/12963
0 intermediate stations0.0
#12/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -19:00+2732297.072210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
7 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#13/==/BVHBallabh Garh (5 PFs)  19:24+919:26+92m432326.064204mNRPIN 121001, Haryana
12 intermediate stations01:39105.0
#14/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  21:05+1821:10+195m332431.080181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2533.0
#15/==/BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  21:35+3421:37+342m332464.090173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#16/==/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  22:05+4022:07+402m032506.086199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2333.0
#17/==/HANHindaun City (2 PFs)  22:30+4322:32+432m032539.067228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#18/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  22:41+4522:43+452m132549.082241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2535.0
#19/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  23:08+4923:10+492m232584.083269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4663.0
#20/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  23:56+5323:58+542m032647.090265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:12108.0
#21/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)↵¶01:10+1:0701:25+1:1015m242755.055256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4138.0
#22%--%BUDIBundi (1 PFs)  02:06+1:0402:08+1:032m042793.068255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0068.0
#23%--%MLGHMandalgarh (1 PFs)  03:08+5303:10+522m042861.046382mWCRMandalgarh Distt.Bhilwara, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:1658.0
#24%--%CNAChanderiya Junction (3 PFs)  04:26+3604:28+372m042919.027408mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:178.0
#25!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)04:45+3405:05+3220m142927.066403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#26%--%KINKapasan (2 PFs)  05:37+4505:38+461m142962.073459mNWRKapasan, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3036.0
#27%--%MVJ•Mavli Junction (5 PFs)•  06:08+4206:10+422m042998.053501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
Mavli - Marwar MG Passenger (UnReserved)/52076
5 intermediate stations-6:-1042.0
#28|--|MVJ»Mavli Junction (5 PFs)»  -07:00+0053040.036501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#29|--|TMGNThamla Mogana (1 PFs)  07:17+007:18+01m153050.034524mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#30|--|NDTNathdwara (2 PFs)  07:27+407:29+42m153055.035551mNWRrajsamand district, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#31|--|BJNBejnal  07:40+407:41+41m053062.028545mNWRRajsamand, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#32|--|KDLKankroli (1 PFs)  07:55+407:56+41m153068.037537mNWRRajsamand, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2616.0
#33|--|KXAKuanriya  08:22+408:23+41m053084.043528mNWRrajsamand district, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2619.0
#34|--|LSGLawa Sardargarh  08:49+408:50+41m053103.026565mNWRrajsamand district, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#35|--|CBGCharbhuja Road  09:04+709:05+71m053109.030586mNWRAmet, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:147.0
#36|--|KRKMKhara kameri  09:19+709:20+71m053116.048616mNWRrajsamand district, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#37|--|DJKRDolaji Ka Khera  09:42+709:43+71m053134.017657mNWRrajasthan, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:195.0
#38|--|DOHMDevgarh Madriya  10:02+710:03+71m053139.026637mNWRDevgarh, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:125.0
#39|--|KBKKhamil Ghat  10:15+1010:17+132m053144.014645mNWRState Highway 61, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations01:0014.0
#40|--|GGOGoram Ghat (1 PFs)  11:17+1311:18+131m153158.016475mNWRPali, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:288.0
#41|--|FLDPhulad (1 PFs)11:46+811:48+152m053166.016352mNWRpali district, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:3610.0
#42|--|MRWSMarwar Ranawas (1 PFs)  12:24+1512:25+151m153176.030309mNWRpali district, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:3015.0
#43|--|MJ•Marwar Junction (4 PFs)•  12:55+2-053191.0-267mNWRMarwar Junction - 306001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.