Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:21:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:21:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Biweekly ,Shortest ,Telescopic.

4289/Σ Korba-Nagpur-Nanded Biweekly. ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Feb 14 2012 (23:06)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 81h 55m  37 halts  Distance: 3571 km  1 xfers
#1. 22647/Korba - Thiruvananthapuram Central SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 55m Distance: 508 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 25m
#2. 11402/Nandigram Express
Travel Time: 23h 35m Distance: 1050 km
Departs @ 19:40
Platform# 2
   W  S
Arrives @ 05:35 +4 nights
Platform# 8
S  W   
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 37 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Korba and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Korba - Thiruvananthapuram Central SF Express (PT)/22647
#1/==/KRBA»Korba (3 PFs)»  -19:40+4210.060287mSECRKorba, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3737.0
#2/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  20:17+620:19+62m0137.072264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#3/==/NIAJanjgir Naila (4 PFs)  20:28+620:30+62m0148.060273mSECRJanjgir, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#4/==/AKTAkaltara (4 PFs)  20:45+620:47+62m0163.042283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:3827.0
#5/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  21:25+421:35+510m3190.078272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3646.0
#6/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  22:11+622:13+62m01136.068273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:5764.0
#7/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  23:10+723:15+75m21200.047297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5544.0
#8|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  00:10+400:15+45m12244.051300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3630.0
#9/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  00:51-700:53+492m22274.086314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#10/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  01:15-601:17+552m02305.066353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0673.0
#11/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  02:23-702:25+512m02378.096319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3150.0
#12/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  02:56-602:58+532m02428.073266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#13/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  03:13-703:15+512m02446.047265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:2063.0
#14/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  04:35+504:45+510m02509.078315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Nandigram Express/11402
354 intermediate stations-4:-452010.0
#15/==/NGP»Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)»  -06:00+0542519.058315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:1076.0
#16/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  07:10+2407:12+252m242595.077279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#17/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  07:38+3207:40+342m242628.069 CRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#18/==/WRRWarora (4 PFs)  08:14+3808:16+402m142667.034 CRWarora, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2213.0
#19/==/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  08:38+3508:40+372m142680.016 CRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5013.0
#20|--|WANIWani (1 PFs)  09:30+2309:33+223m142693.035212mCRWani, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:3721.0
#21|--|KAYRKayar  10:10+2410:13+233m142714.036231mCRState Highway 233, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:4225.0
#22|--|LNTLingti  10:55+1811:00+205m142739.015215mCRState Highway 234, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations01:2020.0
#23|--|PMKTPimpal Khuti (1 PFs)  12:20-1212:22+22m142759.045230mCRPimpalkhuti, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2821.0
#24|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  12:50+812:55+155m242780.094248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2946.0
#25|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  13:24+2513:25+261m142826.046319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#26|--|BHBKBodhadi Bujrug (2 PFs)13:44+2813:45+281m042840.041355mSCRDist. Nanded 431810, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4430.0
#27|--|SHSKSahasrakund (2 PFs)  14:29+1314:30+131m142870.064401mSCRNanded, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#28|--|HEMHimayatnagar (2 PFs)  14:44+1514:45+151m142885.049404mSCRDist. Nanded 431802, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4437.0
#29|--|BOKRBhokar (2 PFs)  15:29+1115:30+111m142922.042 SCRBhokar, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3021.0
#30|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  16:00+716:02+132m242943.028 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4822.0
#31!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)16:50+917:00+2110m442965.052367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3531.0
#32!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  17:35+2117:37+302m342996.052382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#33|==|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  18:10+3218:12+342m143024.075412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#34|--|MVOManwath Road (2 PFs)  18:34+3918:35+401m143052.059422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#35|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  18:50+4218:51+441m143066.050435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#36|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  19:24+3919:25+431m143094.056464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4844.0
#37|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  20:13+3420:15+392m143138.050 SCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1563.0
#38|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  21:30+2421:35+275m243201.060558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3434.0
#39|--|LSRLasur (2 PFs)  22:09+2922:10+331m143235.056 SCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#40|--|RGORotegaon (2 PFs)  22:39+3522:40+361m143262.084 SCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#41|--|NSLNagarsol (2 PFs)  23:00+4123:01+421m043290.017 SCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:1924.0
#42/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)00:20+000:30+1710m453314.080 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#43/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  01:25+2301:30+225m353387.047564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:0551.0
#44/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  02:35+802:40+215m053438.051589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3682.0
#45/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:16+3504:20+324m553520.058 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#46/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  04:38+2904:40+282m653538.05411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2724.0
#47/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  05:07+2505:10+253m553562.0227mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:259.0
#48/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  05:35--853571.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.